Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Nice hotel near I-25 highway corridor.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Nicely decorated with clean, safe, accommodations.
Cons: Noise within the hallway and between rooms need additional soundproof material. I can hear others talk and hear the TV on in the adorning room.
Location: Ft Collins is a college town. Xmas lites on in the downtown section during this time of the year makes for a fun, exciting, inviting time downtown.
Pleasant hotel with excellent accommodations. Room, bed, and bath are modernized and very accommodating. The pool and hot tub are very inviting; however the pools' water temp needs to be near 80 degrees to make it more of a pleasant experience. Hot tub was good. The hotel is in a renovation/construction phase and distracts only slightly. Continual improvements will eventually make it truly a pleasant and well worthwhile experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand junction co

3rd Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2017
I have stayed here three times in the last 6 months. Good location, nice staff. The overall condition and cleanliness has gottten worse with each stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo, Colorado

one of the better breakfasts

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: staff was very helpful & friendly, breakfast wonderful, clean rooms & close to highway
Location: have visited Fort Collins many times---lovely, lively & fun community
very noisy at night until 3am. Doors were being banged, people running up & down the hall, fighting & using unspeakable language. Then someone reporting it was our room (we are way over 65) & the front desk had no one to actually come & find the culprits. 4 hours sleep only for me. I know it is not the hotels fault for people & their actions plus who wants to confront out of hand humans with all that is going on in todays world with deadly shootings & bombings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Easy check in which was nice. Prompt service from staff members when needed toilet paper or to fix our tv that was not working. Friendly staff that always greeted us even the maids, to the handy man. All wonderful '
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Wonderful staff, clean room, clean facility, pet friendly. Will definitely return
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the Best

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Overall, the experience was just ok. The breakfast is mediocre and the room was not cleaned as I would have expected. On a positive note, the staff is incredible - welcoming, informative, and very customer service oriented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Nice hotel in Fort Collins

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Hotel right off of I25. Would actually book this place again. Staff friendly I had a late late check in but my room was still available. I was not crazy about the breakfast but sometimes all you need is a hot cup of coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheyenne wy

Nice place

Posted Nov 1, 2017
This place was good, nice staff. Breakfast was great and they have the best salsa .check in was quick, and they allowed our dogs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Platte

Not great.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Same breakfast that you find in any hotel like this.
Pictures online are misleading. Very disappointed in the hotel. The floor is uneven, the bed was slanted, and it looked like they tried to update but didn't fix some issues they had prior to the update. I was embarrassed to stay there. Will never stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by SK, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, I am sorry to hear that your experience was anything less than perfect. I have shared your comments with my team to help them understand the impact of their words and actions on guest perceptions. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. Thanks,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The hotel staff made our stay exciting and most welcoming! We will plan our next visit to Ft.Collins around our stay at this hotel. Can't wait we are looking forward towards our next get away to enjoy another fun filled adventure. Thanks!