Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gaithersburg, MD

Decent rate, great amenities.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
This hotel has been renovated and looks new. The lobby was nice and included a new beverage bar. There was plenty of seating and the breakfast buffet was outstanding. The staff was more than friendly and accommodating. I would stay there again the next time I was in Ft. Collins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mukilteo

Very artistic yet also functional.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Decor, efficiency, quality breadfast.
Cons: breakfast seating arrangements.
Location: We went and enjoyed Rocky Mountain National park.
Enjoyed our overnight stay immensely. Everything was perfect, including an excellent breakfast. Our only problem was finding a table for four in the dining area because most were doubles or high stools. A good example where art triumphed over function. Otherwise both art and function were well served, and at a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Aunt did not like the loud air conditioner. It's not like at home. Wanted 2 chairs in room. Bed was too high for her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake city, Utah

Comfortable evening

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The personnel - and the ccokies!
Cons: The hallways could have been cleaner.
Location: We were there to visit the LDS Temple in Fort Collins. This was convenient.
The employees were very warm and welcoming. They volunteered helpful information.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

The inner noise level of the framing and material

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The framing and materials used make it an easy noise maker
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great staff, not great hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The staff was amazing. The price was good. The hotel and room left much to desire. My room smelled like mildew, and immediately caused asthma issues. The bathroom tub and floor were peeling. I could hear everything for the entire night (my neighbors tv, every door open and close, every cough, every time someone above me moved in their bed, every alarm clock from 3 am on). It was a horrible night's stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Overnight in Fort Collins

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Easy access, clean, comfortable.
Cons: Some highway noise could be reduced.
Location: At northern exit from I-25 to Fort Collins. Everything in Fort Collins was accessible by car.
This hotel served my purpose of a place to stay overnight during a two day conference. It was close to the conference site, it was good quality and greaer value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Was great! The new addition of the bar long with serving food appetizers was great since we were traveling with our two dogs. We loved the bartender...he had just started but was really knowledgeable with the area and gave us suggestions on places to go and see.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville AL

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Room was nice. Bed was good. Cable had HSN and QVC but no ESPN! On a football weekend!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Good location

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Location, comfortable bed.
Cons: Better sound-proofing and customer relations training.
Pros: Immediately off I-25 so very convenient. Room was clean and tidy. Bed was very comfortable and bedding of excellent quality. Bathroom was attractive and clean. Nice dog walk area. Cons: I was the one who checked us in and the Front Desk person was efficient and helpful. However, my husband had a question about wi-fi and walked to the Front Desk to ask and found the same person to be quite short with him ("The information was on the sheet I gave you. Did you even look at it?"). Not a customer-friendly response. I was able to hear my neighbors which resulted in the need for earplugs which is a rarity for me.