Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Felt very safe and comfortable. Staff was superb, room was lovely, location quiet but close to restaraunt. Full free breakfast was wonderful and attendant was cheerfully filling food and coffee immediately. All around it was a very nice experience and would definitely book again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Marjaneh Shahravesh, Director of Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your most kind review on Hotels.com and particularly praising the efforts of our team member Sue, our breakfast attendant. We are very pleased to read that you felt safe and comfortable with your stay. Again, your praises are greatly appreciated and we look forward to your next stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
It was good they were updating and so there was some panting left to be done and also when we got there we found a carpet dryer in our room because our carpets had just been cleaned but I did not see hat as a bad thing I actually liked it knowing that they had just been cleaned
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Marjaneh Shahravesh, Director of Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your recent stay and for understanding the effects of our recent update. Seeing the painting and carpet dryer, indeed, is reassurance of our devotion to providing a welcoming and clean surrounding for our guests. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay with us at La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and welcoming. I'd recomened this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Marjaneh Shahravesh, Director of Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
On behalf of our hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of your recent stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland. We’re especially glad you experienced a clean and welcoming atmosphere. We strive to provide friendly hospitality, and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very nice and relaxing. Would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal hotel for proximity

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Wanted to stay at Estes park but was full.w choose to stay here. Dawn at the front desk was amazing. Very accommodating. Faculty was completely full with a wedding ave a marathon. It was still quiet. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness of the entire hotel!
Cons: Nothing about the hotel, just wished that the restaurant next door stayed open a bit later.
Very nice hotel, rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. This was definitely the nicest place we stayed at on our trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odebolt, Iowa

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was very pleasant and quiet. Employees were helpful when I discovered that I had left something behind and agreed to send it to my home address.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubuque, Iowa

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast could be improved. Some fresh fruit beside oranges and apples would be wonderful.
Great room, terrific mattress and pillows. Staff excellent and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Melinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels