Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Everything was great except the hot tub being down
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Marjaneh S., Director of Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for taking the time to share your recent experience. My apologies for the hot tub being down during restoration. Since your visit we have completed the hot tub renewal. When you are traveling to our area again, please don’t hesitate to call us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from co

This a quite motel in a quite area

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The location was very quite and easy to find. The staff in the motel was very friendly and the room was very clean.
Cons: N/A
Location: There was resteraund next to the motel that might stay open longer.
The staff was very nice during check in and alway acknowledged your presence and so was the lady in the cafeteria in the morning she was very proactive it getting what we needed. The motel was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Marjaneh S., Director of Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and you enjoyed the clean accommodations. Your comments regarding keeping the adjacent restaurant open longer has been shared with management. Thank you again and we hope you visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from co

Pet freindly

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Out of the way, quiet location
Staff very accommodating for our two puppies nice room, reasonable price
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Marjaneh Shahravesh, Director of Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, Thank you for your positive comments, It is always a delight to read a guest appreciating our location, reasonable rates, and accommodating staff. We are so glad to hear that you and the puppies enjoyed your stay with us! Please visit us again the next time you are in the area. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and staff were wonderful!
Housekeeping services were lacking at times. Had to ask for towels, etc. Several times although they were always quick to make things right!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Marjaneh Shahravesh, Director of Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your candid review of your recent stay. We are always happy to hear when a guest enjoys our complimentary hot breakfast and finds the staff wonderful! Please accept my apologies about the housekeeping service lacking at time. Although we were always quick to make things right, such things should not occur in the first place. Ihave shared your comment with the general manager and head housekeeper and have a plan in place to ensure such a situation does not recur. Thank you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Emmelee at the front desk was super helpful and so nice. She went above and beyond to make sure we were happy during our stay! So did other staff members by helping us with an early arrival. Breakfasts were good and the eating area was clean. Very welcoming place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Marjaneh Shahravesh, Director of Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel as we take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. All of us at La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and Ilook forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best Regards, Marjaneh Shahravesh, Director of Sales & Marketing, La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Hotels.com and for rating your experience 4 stars. We hope you stay with us again! Regards, Marjaneh Shahravesh, Director of Sales & Marketing, La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Nice rooms great bed that was comfortable

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Really nice staff definitely stay there again quiet and easy to access nice restaurant next to them
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Marjaneh Shahravesh, Director of Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland. It is a delight to read that you had a great experience with us and enjoyed the adjacent restaurant. We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for rating your experience at La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland 5 out of 5 stars. We hope you visit us again soon! Regards, Marjaneh Shahravesh Director of Sales & Marketing La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Felt very safe and comfortable. Staff was superb, room was lovely, location quiet but close to restaraunt. Full free breakfast was wonderful and attendant was cheerfully filling food and coffee immediately. All around it was a very nice experience and would definitely book again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Marjaneh Shahravesh, Director of Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your most kind review on Hotels.com and particularly praising the efforts of our team member Sue, our breakfast attendant. We are very pleased to read that you felt safe and comfortable with your stay. Again, your praises are greatly appreciated and we look forward to your next stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland!