Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Comfortable

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and room decor.
Arrived early and the staff allowed us to check in early. Had a great relaxing afternoon and evening. Everything in the hotel was extremely clean and staff was very friendly and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very well run

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly, efficient staff. Housekeepers worked around our schedule rather than pounding on the door at 9.
Cons: Really no complaints
Location: Fort Collins is a beautiful city and the hotel is off the main road but within 2 miles of the downtown full of restaurants.
The hotel is very clean and friendly but more importantly it is really well run. Everything was done right and without any seeming effort. The pool and hot tub areas were always immaculate and the breakfast room is inviting and has a good selection. The best part was the fact that staff got together in the afternoon and eat together and talked about how to make the hotel better-I was in the lobby and had a chance to hear it. Most hotels are decently run but this one seems to really go the extra mile to make sure the customer has a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Ethan, GM, Hotel Management
I believe the successes displayed in your indisputable review are a direct result of our goal to create outstanding experiences for each respective guest that walks through our immaculate and inviting hotel. The extra mile would be impossible without a solid and well-rounded team at our property. We would all love to see your smiling face next time you're in Northern Colorado. Sincerely, Ethan Young General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Sufficient hotel near campus

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The view of the mountains and closeness to campus
Cons: Better blow dryer in the bathroom and better pillows
Location: Centrally located with a lot nearby
The hotel was sufficient to meet our needs of taking our daughter to CSU. There was nothing that stood out other than the view of the mountains from our room. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Ethan, GM, Hotel Management
Mary, Hearing that you enjoyed your suite with a mountain view is music to my ears. Thank you so much for your conclusive feedback. We've just purchased three new cases pillows and if you should return for Homecoming or Parent's Weekend we will have additional blow dryers on hand at the front desk. I'm grateful that you landed at our University area hotel and I would to see you again when you visit your daughter at Colorado State. Sincerely, Ethan Young General Manager
5 out of 5
by Traci

CSU ORIENTATION

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay for CSU stay. This is our second stay here. Perfect. Quiet, clean and a great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel - excellent staff and rooms

Posted Jul 8, 2017
I had a great experience at this hotel on a business trip. The staff was very welcoming. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Perfect for what we wanted to do.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The staff was very professional. The facility was very well kept and all the mechanical equipment was working well. I would recommend this hotel.
Cons: We had no problem with anything.
Location: It is in a great location with short drives to anywhere in Fort Collins or Loveland.
It was so refreshing to stay in a higher quality hotel than we had previously stayed in. The pool and hot tub worked great. The breakfast was good and the room was very nice. The location is great.
5 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with pool/hot tub! Great location and easy to find.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by michael

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location. It was very clean and up to date. All-in-all we had a very nice stay. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by SANDY

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Pictures on line really don't do this hotel justice. Stayed with my mom and 20 year old daughter in a double queen suite. very spacious and clean. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Close to everything.