Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pagosa Springs CO

Great place to stay in Fort Collins

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I visit Fort Collins monthly for classes and am clad to have found this place. They offer a great staff, clean and comfortable room, good WiFi, parking and convenient location. The room was equipped with a table and a working space that made it easy for studying. I will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Phillip A. Lead Night Auditor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review regarding your stays with us. We're glad we were able to meet your expectations by providing great service as well as clean, comfortable accommodations. Thank you so much for staying with us! We immensely appreciate your review. We hope to see you back at our Quality Inn & Suites University soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Wonderful

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Great location, friendly staff, very clean and comfortable room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Phillip A. Lead Night Auditor, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a positive review. It was our pleasure to serve you. We hope to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha, NE

Close to university

Posted Nov 27, 2017
We did a college visit at Colorado State. Will be doing again and will be back to this hotel. Very clean and reasonable priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Phillip A. Lead Night Auditor, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us, Mandie! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. We immensely appreciate your review and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving holiday with the Colorado family.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
We arrived late in the evening, no problem. The desk is staffed 24/7. Room was spacious and clean. The breakfast buffet was satisfying. The pool and pool area were clean and a pleasure to use
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Phillip A. Lead Night Auditor, Hotel Management
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive day in and day out to offer a 5 star experience at 4 star prices. . Thank you again and please make it a great day!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to shopping.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I️ left a bag in my room and didn’t realize it until I️ got home. I️ immediately called the hotel. They found my bag and kept it secure until I️ could have a relative pick it up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Phillip, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the kind review and I'm so happy you stayed with us at our Quality Inn & Suites University. Fort Collins is ever changing and it is a charismatic place. Next time you come through I hope you can spend a little bit more time here. We really appreciate being able to serve you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy, clean and friendly!

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: The hotel is centrally located, clean, but really I love the staff.
Cons: Doggy potty bags, I bring my own but others don't..
Location: Great location. CSU is right up the street and Horsetooth is a great drive and hike destination!
The team is so good to us! My daughter is sick and they made sure we had teas adn honey and breakfast. The woman who runs the breakfast (Olena?) is wonderful and made sure my daughter had waffles and fruit this am, which was so considerate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Phillip A. Lead Night Auditor, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. Your review is appreciated and the issue with the doggy bags is duly noted. We hope to see you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eurerka Nevada

Nice place!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
We were very comfortable at the Quality Inn. The hotel is in a quiet location near retail shopping a few miles south of Old Town. The elevator button was malfunctioning during our one night stay but it was fixed promptly in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Phillip, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your review. I'm so happy you stayed with us at our Quality Inn & Suites University. Thanks so much for the kind review. We are very glad to hear we were of good service to you and you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Comfortable

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and room decor.
Arrived early and the staff allowed us to check in early. Had a great relaxing afternoon and evening. Everything in the hotel was extremely clean and staff was very friendly and accomodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Phillip, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the kind review and I'm so happy you stayed with us at our Quality Inn & Suites University. Fort Collins is ever changing and it is a charismatic place. Next time you come through I hope you can spend a little bit more time here. We really appreciate being able to serve you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very well run

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly, efficient staff. Housekeepers worked around our schedule rather than pounding on the door at 9.
Cons: Really no complaints
Location: Fort Collins is a beautiful city and the hotel is off the main road but within 2 miles of the downtown full of restaurants.
The hotel is very clean and friendly but more importantly it is really well run. Everything was done right and without any seeming effort. The pool and hot tub areas were always immaculate and the breakfast room is inviting and has a good selection. The best part was the fact that staff got together in the afternoon and eat together and talked about how to make the hotel better-I was in the lobby and had a chance to hear it. Most hotels are decently run but this one seems to really go the extra mile to make sure the customer has a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Ethan, GM, Hotel Management
I believe the successes displayed in your indisputable review are a direct result of our goal to create outstanding experiences for each respective guest that walks through our immaculate and inviting hotel. The extra mile would be impossible without a solid and well-rounded team at our property. We would all love to see your smiling face next time you're in Northern Colorado. Sincerely, Ethan Young General Manager
5 out of 5
by Charles

Great stay!

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
We received a friendly welcome at 11pm. Good sized clean room with refrigerator. Small gym and pool. Complimentary breakfast was ok. Fort Collins is a great town with lots of cafes, bars and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017
Weather it's 7:00 a.m. or 11:00 p.m. you'll find that it's our mission to make friends one guest at a time. We feel so fortunate to have hosted you on your recent trip to Fort Collins and we believe our hotel is just as fortunate to be surrounded by an overabundance of coffee shops, breweries, and exquisite eateries. We hope you had the chance to enjoy all that our town has to offer and look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Ethan Young General Manager