Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cortez, CO.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Location: Right next to the train tracks, but surprisingly quiet. We didn't notice with the a/c unit on
Nice room, great location...near restaurants and shopping,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Really solid hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
This hotel is nothing fancy but it's just perfect if you need an updated, comfortable, spacious place to stay in Fort Collins. Because of the little couch/fridge/microwave area, it's great for traveling with a group and wanting to be able to sit and hang out in each other's rooms a bit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Central location. Kids loved the pool.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We had 4 granddaughters and 2 adults. There is a sofa sleeper for 2 small kids. Typical sofa sleeper mattress. Only good for smaller kids. Regular beds comfy. Best deal I could find. We all had free breakfast. Always hard to best free. We stayed one night after rafting. The girls swam twice. We used all of our time and checked out at 11 AM. Color is ☺
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Quiet and considerate

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Very quiet for a downtown hotel. The office staff was very attentive and besides the advertised coffee available, there was an added touch of fresh fruit in the kitchen and lobby lounge area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phenix City, AL

Clean, safe, comfortable, great amenities

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to everything and friendliness of the staff
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: It's only a short distance to the Great Plains, Cheyenne, Estes Park, Denver.
I love to travel. I chose this particular hotel due to the proximity to Cheyenne, as my family and I flew in from 2000 miles away (Alabama) to see the 120th Frontier Days Rodeo. I also believe in reading reviews and letting that help navigate my final decision on choosing a place to stay. Quality Inn was very close to everything I needed, i.e., Wal-Mart, Trader Joe's, McDonald's, etc. The hotel even had a computer in a private area complete w/printer set-up to allow me to check in to my departure flight early and print my boarding passes. Truthfully, I usually opt for the higher-priced, more hoity toity hotels -- because if there is one thing I have learned it is this: when traveling, make sure you sleep comfortable! Based on the reviews and pictures, I ultimately chose the King Suite at this hotel. The luxury pillow-top mattress was a welcome delight after a long day. The bathrooms were roomy, extremely clean and the seating area of the suite was on-point. Truthfully, the only "issue" I had was at check-out when I was handed my receipt and it said I owed in excess of $500, when I had prepaid in full. Eric at the front desk was very helpful and assured me this was a mistake of one of the employees in the way that it was entered when I booked through a 3rd party booking agent, and assured me everything would be fine. He actually caught me as I was pulling out of the driveway and handed me my receipt which reflected a zero balance. This made me happy :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
This hotel was a great bargin. The facility and location were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firth, NE

Great location for activities

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Close to Colorado State University and other activities in the area. Beds a little hard and lumpy but otherwise rooms clean and well kept. Nice breakfast available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Excellent stay! Clean rooms. Nice staff. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Very nice and fairly new hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
We were very pleasantly surprised to get an upgrade. The room was clean, we felt safe and secure, and I would definitely go there again. They have free Wi-Fi and breakfast was included, and it was really good. Love those waffles !
4 out of 5
by Kristine from Ann Arbor, MI

Friendly staff!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is always friendly. Nice breakfast, hotel is clean and comfortable. Have stayed here several times.