Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Sufficient hotel near campus

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The view of the mountains and closeness to campus
Cons: Better blow dryer in the bathroom and better pillows
Location: Centrally located with a lot nearby
The hotel was sufficient to meet our needs of taking our daughter to CSU. There was nothing that stood out other than the view of the mountains from our room. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel - excellent staff and rooms

Posted Jul 8, 2017
I had a great experience at this hotel on a business trip. The staff was very welcoming. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Perfect for what we wanted to do.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The staff was very professional. The facility was very well kept and all the mechanical equipment was working well. I would recommend this hotel.
Cons: We had no problem with anything.
Location: It is in a great location with short drives to anywhere in Fort Collins or Loveland.
It was so refreshing to stay in a higher quality hotel than we had previously stayed in. The pool and hot tub worked great. The breakfast was good and the room was very nice. The location is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rockies

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Nice hotel in a quaint small town But if your main destination is RMNP, stay in Estes and avoid the hour long ride to the park
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
The hot tub had a brown layer at the waters edge that I was able to wipe off, and one of our room towels had a black hair in it. But other than those minute issues the hotel was fine. The staff was courteous and our room was always made when we came back for the night.
4 out of 5
by Dakota

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Excellent experience!

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was helpful, courteous, friendly and super nice! Very clean and comfortable hotel. Great location! Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Early check-in was a breeze. The staff is friendly and helpful, the location is just right and the hotel is great all around.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We will share this with our staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for college visit

Posted May 2, 2017
We picked this hotel because we wanted to have separate beds for our teenage son and daughter and us. It worked great with 2 beds and a pullout couch. Also the breakfast in the morning was great! Very nice staff and great location!
5 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels