Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broomfield

Comfortable and affordable

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Location: Grimm Brothers Brewing and the Outlet stores in Loveland
My husband stayed after attending a beer festival in town. The staff was friendly and the check in time was very smooth. Our room was clean and quiet too. Would recommend this hotel if you find yourself in Loveland soon. It was nice!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Front desk staff was rude when you asked them something they acted like you where bothering them. Outside maintenance was horrible, every handicap parking spot was iced over and unusable. Couldn't get out of hotel after 11 pm without help from front desk, no automatic doors for disabled. Very hard to get in and out of doors.
3 out of 5
by Bonnie

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
The motel met our needs. Good location for family members coming from other areas of CO. Clean with comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Dec 15, 2016
This hotel isn't fancy but very clean and has all the amenities needed. Pool, fitness center, business center, clean rooms with fridge and microwave. Location was very convenient for us! I will definitely be staying there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Its a nice place to stay have stayed there several times
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good value for my stay, close to stores needed.Friendly and helpful staff.staff would be one reason I would pick this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great location, very clean and the staff is wonderful . I have stayed here twice and enjoyed both stays !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels