Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Front desk staff was rude when you asked them something they acted like you where bothering them. Outside maintenance was horrible, every handicap parking spot was iced over and unusable. Couldn't get out of hotel after 11 pm without help from front desk, no automatic doors for disabled. Very hard to get in and out of doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Dec 15, 2016
This hotel isn't fancy but very clean and has all the amenities needed. Pool, fitness center, business center, clean rooms with fridge and microwave. Location was very convenient for us! I will definitely be staying there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great location, very clean and the staff is wonderful . I have stayed here twice and enjoyed both stays !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very friendly and helpful staff!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Close to Walmart, about an hour from Estes Park via detour.
The breakfast was not a lot - mostly bagels and cold cereal. We went to McDonald's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Excellent location. Near shops and restaurants.m l
I recommend this hotel to all.] Friendly service, full breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Originally booked room unavailable so automatically upgraded at check-in. Easy parking and above-average breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs co

Quick visit

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, clean, clean
Wonderful hotel, clean, beds comfy, and hotel staff helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Va

Nice everything good

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Everything good .Beautiful location, Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice beds.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The only issue we had was a slow draining shower. It was fixed immediately upon report.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Location Great, Getting in Not so Great

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The continental breakfast was wonderful. 24 hour coffee and tea was a great addition. Location was very good, but hard to get in safely.
Cons: PARKING!!!
Location: Every store and restaurant was within close proximity.
This hotel is so-so, clean but outdated. If you're into porno television, cool. If you would just like to watch some normal shows or channels, you're very limited. The location is awesome, but getting in the driveway is scary. You have to do a U-turn and then it's an immediate right turn (about a one car length turning lane) and you're there! Next good luck finding a parking spot. I do not think there is even enough for one car per room. We came back late one evening and ended up parking in the drop off zone in front of the doors. There are very few handicapped spaces that I do not think are of legal size. As for the regular spots, they are so skinny that folks park over the line to just get their doors open and then the next parks to far till it is a mess. There was an oversized motor home parked in 2 of the spots and there were people sleeping in it (so not sure, but I do not think they had a room...). Breakfast was very good for continental style. It was fresh and the selection was excellent. The rooms were pretty clean and a room safe was provided.