Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Great Location. Amenities were not all operational. Disappointed in the fitness facilities. Used a gym across town
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2018 by Michaela S, Hotel Management
Dear cardioqueen, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay but I do want to apologize for the fitness center not meeting your expectations. I will bring this up to the right department heads. Thanks again for leaving us a review, and we hope to see you next time you are in Ft. Collins!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by Michaela S, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate you staying with us and we hope to see you next time you are in the Ft. Collins area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Great location and a wonderful breakfast. Comfy room
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Michaela , Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your kind words and we hope you will choose to stay with us next time you are in the area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Posted Apr 9, 2018
No staff ! The breakfast bar was not stocked, hard to get extra pillows and pack and play after 5 pm because there was only one staff member on duty!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Michaela , Hotel Management
Dear Katie, I want to apologize, we have fallen short of your standards, and ours as well. We hope to have the opportunity to have you stay with us again so we can show you that we have taken your concerns seriously. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
It was amazing!!! Felt like I lived in my own place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Michaela Smith, Hotel Management
Dear Kelli, Thank you so much for your feedback! I am glad you enjoyed your stay!! Hope to see you next time you are in Fort Collins!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Michaela Smith, Hotel Management
Thanks for the perfect score! We hope to see you next time you are in the Fort Collins area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Michaela Smith, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response! We appreciate you staying with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice studio

Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Hotels
Nice room and staff. Very good continental breakfast. I'm not sure if it was the air in the room or what but both myself and my husband woke up each morning very congested and sneezing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
It was a one night stay and my daughter liked the breakfast bar with briskets and gravy. I would recommend this place to a friend. The kitchen was nice, I only wish it had an oven. Thank you