Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu City, AZ.

Pillows suck

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: Everything was very clean!
Cons: Again...pillows that are REAL, not chopped up foam inserts.
Location: Parking is a premium, and the Arby's is quite bright if you're on that side.
The only strong complaint I can lodge is the pillow issue. They're tiny, little lead lined, cut up sponge filled, death squares. Bring your own, as these blow!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk attendants were never polite. As people would walk in no one would greet them or see how there stay was. I also had a morning attendant double check that I was actually staying at the hotel when I went and helped myself to the FREE breakfast. When we walked into the room it was clean but didn't smell of clean sheets. I feel hospitality is the up most quality while staying at any hotel also the website says there's a hot tub and pool however when we showed up there was only a pool and it looked disgusting so no one in the hotel even used it !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen R. from Greybull

Not the best

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful, and there is a simple continental breakfast, but other than that this hotel was a disappointment. We had a terrible time trying to get the keycard to work, and had the go to the front desk three times to get help. Once inside the room, my daughter pulled back the sheets to get into bed and there were several pieces of hair on the sheets. We called the front desk and he apologized, telling me if I went downstairs he would give me clean sheets. Clearly, there wasn't anyone available to help him, and I remade the bed myself. Other guests there seemed pleased, but I was not. So even tho the price is nice, I would not recommend staying at this hotel if there are other options.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The staff was very rude.. The picture make it look better than it really is! There's no hot tub!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

right on 34, easy to find

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: easy to find
Cons: pool needs some attention
Location: Mexican resturant need by
overnight stop on our trip,used the pool.smelled of chemicals. room was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: the rooms were nice and they had a nice continental breakfast in the morning. Personnel were very pleasant.
Cons: do not list jacuzzi in your add.
Location: Close to Estes Park, large outlet mall for shopping,
It was a pleasant 2 day stay. Nice breakfast, but it lists jacuzzi and it has been taken out as it did not work. Heard comments from other people that they should have lowered the price because it did not have this ammenity. We were there for a wedding and it was close to where the venue was. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Only if theres nothing else available

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stuffy and stinky. Old aircondition was the primary cause for the bad smell. Pool looked nasty. Not sure if the toilet got cleaned after the last people left as there was a hair on the ring. Breakfast was ok. You get what you pay for