Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Front desk was very helpful. Would stay there again when in Loveland
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Ok hotel but very noisy.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Our room was on the second floor. It sounded like some one on the third floor was dropping bowling balls above us very late at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You get what you paid for.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I was expecting a little more bang for my buck. The room was okay, there was areas that needed to be cleaned. The hotel overall needs a touch up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owasso, United States of America

It's our headquarters whenever we visit Loveland.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: We can always expect a clean room with nice furnishings and a reasonable rate. The complimentary breakfast is better than most. The staff is friendly and helpful. We arrived early this time and they allowed us to check in two hours early. We didn't have to drive around trying to think of something to do for two hours!
Cons: We didn't have any complaints. No bad surprises. What I don't like is that this section of the review is forcing me to write more than I need to.
Location: The location is central to everything and you can walk to fast food, convenience stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy location

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Upstairs guests were noisy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was nice the room was dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
nice room bed was hard as a rock but they always are