Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The staff was very rude.. The picture make it look better than it really is! There's no hot tub!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

right on 34, easy to find

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: easy to find
Cons: pool needs some attention
Location: Mexican resturant need by
overnight stop on our trip,used the pool.smelled of chemicals. room was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: the rooms were nice and they had a nice continental breakfast in the morning. Personnel were very pleasant.
Cons: do not list jacuzzi in your add.
Location: Close to Estes Park, large outlet mall for shopping,
It was a pleasant 2 day stay. Nice breakfast, but it lists jacuzzi and it has been taken out as it did not work. Heard comments from other people that they should have lowered the price because it did not have this ammenity. We were there for a wedding and it was close to where the venue was. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wonderful Staff

Posted Jul 15, 2015
This hotel was the finest of our four city vacation in Colorado. Not only was the staff courteous and helpful, they allowed us to check-in early. Although a somewhat older facility, our room was freshly painted and updated. The location was excellent as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The room smelled like animal pee. Did not look like photos on ad
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Had better stays somewhere else

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was OK, the rooms need to be remodeled many things were falling appart, and the hotel charged me again, so I got double billed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Albuquerque

Just a Quick Stop and Go, everything was fine.

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick trip up to Fort Collins to bring my daughter back from Colorado State University for the summer. Check in and out was painless. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Rooms were clean. No issues all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed at best

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Maintenance of several items around the premises. Used to be a great place to stop, not so much now.
Location: Shopping, parks, golf courses
On arrival I was greeted as per usual, friendly and accommodating. Then I was informed that due to a water line breakage the rooms were limited. Asked if I minded first floor by the elevator (I usually stay third floor because of noise) I said, well okay. The room was small and looked as though everything was crowded into the space available. I went to use the hot tub and discovered it was covered with boards. When I questioned about it, I was told it broke and they were not going to repair it because it just cost too much. I think the price is way to much for what this establishment has become. I will look elsewhere for that kind of money next time. Should drop it's rating to one star, maybe 1/2 star.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JENNY from Alaska

Okay, but would not stay here again.

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was clean, but it was simply a place to stay. Everything was quite small: the room, bathroom, and the pool. The towels were of low quality and small, we requested extras several times but never received any. Overall, we were not impressed, I would not recommend this hotel or stay here again.