Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Front desk was very helpful. Would stay there again when in Loveland
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Ok hotel but very noisy.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Our room was on the second floor. It sounded like some one on the third floor was dropping bowling balls above us very late at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You get what you paid for.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I was expecting a little more bang for my buck. The room was okay, there was areas that needed to be cleaned. The hotel overall needs a touch up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owasso, United States of America

It's our headquarters whenever we visit Loveland.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: We can always expect a clean room with nice furnishings and a reasonable rate. The complimentary breakfast is better than most. The staff is friendly and helpful. We arrived early this time and they allowed us to check in two hours early. We didn't have to drive around trying to think of something to do for two hours!
Cons: We didn't have any complaints. No bad surprises. What I don't like is that this section of the review is forcing me to write more than I need to.
Location: The location is central to everything and you can walk to fast food, convenience stores and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marana Arizona

didn't seem like a good area - not a great place.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: read above.
Didn't seem to be a good area of town............staff seemed unmotivated...........the bed linens didn't fit the bed........seemed dirty...........the ice bucket had a long black hair and mold in it...........Surprising the bathroom seemed clean and the shower head was great. But we definitely will not be returning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from redding, ca

Mixed Review

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Staff was friendly, helpful, and courteous. Room was clean and comfortable. However, housekeeping did not resupply shampoo or coffee makings during our 3 day stay. AC was loud and traffic noise awakened us each morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The whole hotel is outdated
Our room was not what we expected. Sheets were dirty and bathroom had hairs everywhere. I went down to the front desk and complained about it . The desk clerk was kind and did upgrade us to a queen suite which was better but the overall condition of the hotel needs upgrading. Very outdated. Ice machine did not work and they only had one luggage cart which was about to fall apart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Very nice hotel - great view of the mountains.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: We stayed in a suite which was VERY nice. Staff was great!
Cons: More gluten free options on the breakfast bar would be appreciated.
Location: There were a couple of great restaurants - Mexican and Thai cuisine. Love the quick drive into Estes Park. GREAT view of the mountains.
Great place to stay - staff was very helpful. Would appreciate more gluten free options on the breakfast bar. Other guests were friendly. Nice location in relation to our itinerary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
The first room they gave us wasn't cleaned..they changed our rm..we enjoyed the hot tub, the pool was very cold..I liked my stay..I'll stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us this valuable feedback. We use this information to continually improve our services. Thank you for your business and we hope you stay with us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Mattress was too hard. M Need pillow top mattress.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by AGM, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your input on our property. We value guestsfeedback as it helps us to make the appropriate changes needed to make our guests more comfortable. Sincerely, Keith Klemme AGM Rodeway INN Loveland,CO.