Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ks.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Very nice hotel for the price, and the staff went out of their way to make it easy to stay there. Very nice location, in 15 minutes you could be downtown or in the mountains! I'm sure will stay there again when visiting the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ft. Collins Super 8

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, tub took a while to drain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
The property was ok. It was nice for a quick stay, but not somewhere if stay for a longer vacation. Our room was clean, nice linens, good for our one-night stay, but the shower did not work. We had to take baths which was very uncomfortable. When we told the lady at check out she was completely unapologetic, and did not offer any sort of empathy or say that she would have maintenance check it out. I wouldn't doubt our complaint went completely unheard.
3 out of 5
by Taylor from Winnipeg

Nice average hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was pleasant, with about a 10 minute drive to Old Town. The hotel looks like they recently remodelled the rooms, and the hallways and exterior seem pretty old. The room has a fridge and microwave and quite a comfortable bed. The only complaints are that there isn't much within walking distance and the breakfast was quite subpar and skimpy. Other than those, it was a nice 2 day stay.
1 out of 5
by Roderick S from nebraska

never stay again

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
The service was subpar, there were little kids doing the cleaning of the rooms. 4 and 5 years old. Some of the front desk people were unprofessional. No free hbo. tv as promised.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Islip Terrace,NY

Very nice room

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was recently renovated and was very nicely decorated. Ths room was clean and the amenities were great. Great stay and a great deal.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

VACATION

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Staff, clean all good
Location: Everything needed was close by
Everything was in order and outstanding. Will continue using Expedia to book travel plans