Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was bare bones. Weird and dated. There were no outlet available to plug in a phone charger, but they had left an extension cord that was a tripping hazard and not "code."
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Orbitz
The hot tub area smelled like dirty man socks. Our room was not as clean as we expected it should be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Orbitz
The room was very clean and nice. We were impressed that there was a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. The staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins CO

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Upgraded since we stayed here last. Desent room Great price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Affordable

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
clean, comfortable and quiet with mini-fridge, microwave and coffee. Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Clean and friendly. Bed was comfy. TV was a little small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver,CO

Great Fort Collins location for homecoming weekend

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Renovation is lovely!
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to Colorado State University so we could visit and spend some time with our busy son who is a junior at the university.
We arrived late and were well received by the fellow at the desk with assistance on a few things that was appreciated so much especially at that hour!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Last Minute Solution

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Hotels were booked for Homecoming weekend way in advance. We had very few choices in town for a reasonable price. I would usually choose a little bit nicer hotel, but this one met our needs. The bed was comfortable, the basic concierge items were there, it even included a microwave and frig. Some renovations have been done. My mother wouldn't like it, but my in-laws would think it was just fine. It depends on your standards.
3 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alan

Clean

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean. Fairly up to date. No issues