Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking your time to score us on a review. We hope that you had a great stay with us and look forward to seeing you stay with us again in the near future! Thank you, General Manager: Jason Kim Super 8 Fort Collins
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Dec 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking your time to score us on a review. We hope that you had a great stay with us and look forward to seeing you stay with us again in the near future! Thank you, General Manager: Jason Kim Super 8 Fort Collins
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rangely, CO

Great value and clean room!

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Location: Many restaurants nearby. Close to CSU campus and downtown
The room was very clean and nice for the price. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The location is great as it is right off the interstate and easy to find. Have stayed here twice now and will definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a review, we appreciate and value your feedback. I will make sure to share this with the whole team and let them know that they are doing a great job. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to seeing you stay with us again! Thank you, General Manager: Jason Kim Super 8 Fort Collins
4 out of 5
by Lenea

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking your time to score us on a review. We hope that you had a great stay with us and look forward to seeing you stay with us again in the near future! Thank you, General Manager: Jason Kim Super 8 Fort Collins
4 out of 5
by Lenea

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking your time to score us on the review. We hope that you had a great stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you, General Manager: Jason Kim Super 8 Fort Collins
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Close to restaurants and gas stations

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Beautiful clean rooms...cozy nice pool and hot tub friendly staff...quiet place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a review, we appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you for your nice comments. We are glad that you had a great stay with us and look forward to your return! Thank you, General Manager: Jason Kim Super 8 Fort Collins
3 out of 5
by Frédéric

Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
Too close to the highway, and I was on the wrong side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Great value

Posted Nov 27, 2017
For the price of this hotel the value is great. It is clean and comfortable and the staff is great. It is quiet and located next to a few dining spots. I recommended this for anyone looking for a cheap hotel that isn't cheap lol
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only good in a pinch

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
First off we stayed here because it was the lowest priced of all the others sans Motel 6. What I would say is the room was clean, the bathrooms are undersized for the size of the room - wasted space in our room a bit. The rest of the room was good sized but the bathroom is tight. The bad was it is noisy - the walls are thin and the door basically had gaps into - to the point where it sounded like there was almost door at hall. You could hear everything the hall and the doors slam shut. The building would literally shake when someone left there room and the doors would slam. Also there was plenty of folks coming and going till about 2AM both nights. If you are a light sleeper you will hate this. Even with ear plugs and sleeping pills didn't get a full night sleep. I guess for the price it is what it is.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was bare bones. Weird and dated. There were no outlet available to plug in a phone charger, but they had left an extension cord that was a tripping hazard and not "code."