Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for the money. A little far from campus and downtown but not too bad. Hot tub was very cold.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendy S from Colorado Springs, CO

Less than perfect

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hot tub was cold. Bird droppings all over back entry that was closest to our room. Nesting birds above door. Breakfast poor. Juice machine dispensed water with small amount of juice product. Hot water for oatmeal was lukewarm. Construction going on in "breakfast area" so front lobby was being used for breakfast. Waffles were great, but no protein options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Camille from Denver

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable. We were there for a quick overnight stay and it was great for that.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super 8 Review

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are small and it is definitely an older hotel. There are plug in through the hotel in am attempt to mask odors. A major issue for me is the $150.00 deposit that is required and it remains pending for up to 10 days. The young lady at the front desk actually lied and told me it would be removed the day I checked out. I would never stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean but the clientele was questionable. My family and teenage boys were approached by other visitors on the front porch of the hotel regarding drug sales and hookups. This was about 9pm at night after we were returning from dinner. Needless to say we locked ourselves in the room with no where else to go and left promptly the next morning skipping the free continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Beth R.

Nice experience

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Orbitz
Nicer than expected. Bathroom and hallway noise could be better. Nice staff and when I accidentally set off my car alarm at 5:30 am, the staff looked out to see if everything was okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good enough for the price. Mexican food restaurant next door is excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
the Bed was nice. Only thing i wasnt happy for was the brekfast wasnt that good and also my drains didnt drain fast in the bathroo, or sink.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean. Bed comfortable. Staff was nice. Price was okay. However, air conditioner ran intermittently so room got too warm so I had to open the window. Also, the bathtub drained very slowly and filled while I was showering (yuk). I had often used this hotel but stopped because the last time they asked me to sign an extra paper saying I wouldn't do anything illegal in their hotel during my stay. It's not okay to treat customers as criminals. I felt very insulted. I'm in town for business, I work late, and get to the hotel late. I'm very tired and ready to chill and sleep. They didn't ask me to sign the extra paper this time around. I will use this hotel again if they first address the maintenance issues and don't ever treat me as criminal.