Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Terrible free breakfast

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Terrible free breakfast. Only hot food was do-it-yourself waffles. The coffee was so weak you could easily see the bottom of the cup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great place

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Updated rooms, excellent staff, nice breakfast included
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unorganized poorly trained front desk

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
room was fine but they charged me for a prepaid reservation and it's been a week now still trying to get a refund.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not stay here again

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nicely remodeled but I was forced down to the far end where there were several guests who were noisy had dogs out of control and off leash and stayed in the parking lot drinking beer carrying on and making noise late at night for several nights I repeatedly had to call management and was not able to get a good rest at this place. I don't know if it is frequented by the people who deliver hot to dispensaries on their runs or something but it was a strong odor of pot all around the wing where I stayed. I would not stay here again Also, I ended up one extra day and I don't believe the rate was the same – – even though I had stayed four days already the rate got jacked up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price for exactly what we needed

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for a quick stay! Will stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Better than I expected for a budget hotel.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Mulberry is our preferred way to get into town. It takes you into downtown, two blocks north of campus.
Good spot to stay for homecoming weekend. Clean spacious, updated room with comfortable king-sized bed. Updated bathroom with heat lamp and fan. Heater worked well and didn't turn off and on. Room was well-insulated: couldn't hear people above us or outside. Basic supplies--no lotion or coffee maker, but the frig worked quietly and well. Did not try the microwave. Not a lot of outlets by the bed, but we always bring an extension cord. Did not try the breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic. Limited breakfast.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Basic. Fridge and microwave in room is a help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ks.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Very nice hotel for the price, and the staff went out of their way to make it easy to stay there. Very nice location, in 15 minutes you could be downtown or in the mountains! I'm sure will stay there again when visiting the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ft. Collins Super 8

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, tub took a while to drain.