Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VACATION

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Staff, clean all good
Location: Everything needed was close by
Everything was in order and outstanding. Will continue using Expedia to book travel plans
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oelwein, IA

Worth the money

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: There is no smoking anywhere on the property and pets are welcome.
Cons: Keeping the lobby unlocked to guests.
Location: Lots of things to do nearby and plenty of gas stations and eating places.
Checking in was easy and I was waited on promptly. The room was very clean and updated. The noise level in the motel was low and the room was very comfy. They only issue I found with the motel is that when I went after 11pm to the vending machine, located in the entryway of the lobby, I was locked out of the lobby and had to walk outside the building to access the machine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Close to the Interstate

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Close to the Interstate but I couldn't hear the traffic, and the room was very nice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 Fort Collins

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We stayed Thursday through Sunday. The room was not cleaned on Saturday at all. The garbages were overflowing, Kleenex was gone and we were not given any new towels or toiletries. We mentioned this to the staff the next morning (we got in very late on Saturday night) and were told that the room was checked that it had been cleaned. The woman we spoke with stated that she had cleaned that floor and must have missed it. No apologies were made and no restitution was offered.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stuck in a Pet room/child has allergies!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Booked in advance, stuck in a pet room with son who has allergies. Was told no rooms were available. Had to check out leave and re check in after 2 pm that day. Room had previous persons dirty socks under bed skirt- pet room smelt of cat urine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Renovated rooms, clean rooms, comfortable bed, good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ft Collins stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The room & staff were great, the only complaint was that people were wandering the halls late at night and slamming doors. That made it hard to get a good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cori

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was sup par, but the rest of the room was perfect!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean room, great price

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room/bathroom, pretty comfortable beds, no elevator, there was a space between the door/door frame made the noise from the hallway very audible, front desk person was very nice to let us check out late at 12 noon.