Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homeless people living in parking lot across stree

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Hotel was good but security doors didn't work, and glass was shattered on one of the side doors. Plus parking lot across the street had people living in their cars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great location

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Outside security door did not lock. Did not feel very secure here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice and clean with a great view of the mountains

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Dog friendly
Cons: Breakfast open later. We had some down time since we did not have a car so a pool would have been nice.
Location: Not too many things to do walking distance, Denny's is right next door along with a Mexican restaurant.
Our flight and shuttle dropped us off very late and the front desk help was very friendly and accommodative towards us. Great value and was nice to have breakfast there every morning. Also we had a great view of the mountains. Our room was clean and housekeeping was prompt to bring us towels when we ran out. Only thing was breakfast is from 6-9 but wish it was open an extra hour. Overall great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel for the price

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The rooms were large and clean. It was a little loud during the evening hours and outside in the parking lot. Breakfast buffet average.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old and run down with tiny pillows

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: no bed bugs and mattresses looked fairly new
The hotel was old and run down with tiny pillows. No bed bugs, but thin walls and just generally not as pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many weirdos hanging around, and the hotel doe

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Toilet overflowed and was backed up on our arrival, lightbulbs were out in the bathroom, alarm clock was not working, Transients were smoking dope all around the parking lot and were scaring people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent little hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: The staff was lovely.
Location: There was a Denny's and a Mexican restaurant right outside. Convenience stores on the other side of the highway. McDonald's down the street.
The hotel was great, I have no complaints. It also wasn't extravagant. They had a little hot tub that was just like one you would see in someone's backyard. It was decent, but unlike most hotel hot tubs. It was somewhat environmentally-friendly, which I enjoyed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
The TV didn't work The mattress on the one bed was lumpy The bath mat was still wet from the people before
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, pleasant, great location

Posted May 20, 2017
Jennifer and all staff were quick to please w/optimal customer service...unexpectedly. Free brkfst was good, but I went elsewhere as a diabetic. Convenient to everything and rooms were comfortable and very clean. Mountain view out back was very cool for this east coast family. McDonald's, waffle house and other eateries nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca.

Posted May 15, 2017
hotel staff were very pleasant and made my stay a great one. I was stressed about my flight being delayed over 3.5 hours and the change to family staying with me and they were so kind and helpful. would stay there again