Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins CO

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Upgraded since we stayed here last. Desent room Great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Clean and friendly. Bed was comfy. TV was a little small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver,CO

Great Fort Collins location for homecoming weekend

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Renovation is lovely!
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to Colorado State University so we could visit and spend some time with our busy son who is a junior at the university.
We arrived late and were well received by the fellow at the desk with assistance on a few things that was appreciated so much especially at that hour!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Last Minute Solution

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Hotels were booked for Homecoming weekend way in advance. We had very few choices in town for a reasonable price. I would usually choose a little bit nicer hotel, but this one met our needs. The bed was comfortable, the basic concierge items were there, it even included a microwave and frig. Some renovations have been done. My mother wouldn't like it, but my in-laws would think it was just fine. It depends on your standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from originally from NY, live in Parker, CO.

Very nice conditions and friendly staff, close to

Posted Sep 12, 2017
My daughter started school at CSU and I was looking for something close by which it was. Excellent waffles and coffee. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice hotel for quick over nights

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This hotel and rooms were clean. The beds are ok but not something I would want to sleep on for 3+ nights. I stayed there before an activity in FC and with easy I-25 access and a restaurant within walking distance it was a good choice and value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Doors were slamming all night. Room was small and in a sketch area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PDX

Older hotel but OK

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Location was convenient and quiet. Bed was OK.
Cons: Breakfast. Update everything.
Location: The children's museum is fantastic!
We stayed two nights in Fort Collins Super 8. They had fresh waffles for breakfast. That's about the best that can be said. It was older, rather dilapidated. No elevator to the second floor. The back door didn't lock so anyone could walk in. There was a hot tub and minimal exercise equipment. A washer and dryer were available but the dryer took forever to dry anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Sprinds

Close to the interstate

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Just needed a play to sleep and shower the day we arrived until the following day after our event. Asked for and received a late checkout which was very nice. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.S. CO

CSCHST

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: It was a convenient location.
Cons: More breakfast items, something warm besides waffles.
Location: Restaurants within walking distance.
It was a comfortable place to stay. Close to where I had to be. A little pricey, but considering the day, not too bad.