Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Terrible free breakfast

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Terrible free breakfast. Only hot food was do-it-yourself waffles. The coffee was so weak you could easily see the bottom of the cup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great place

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Updated rooms, excellent staff, nice breakfast included
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was really good, with the exception of having to send a photo of my drivers license for a deposit at midnight so my son could stay. I had entered all that information on the Hotels.com web, but other than that it was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Updated but noisy

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has been updated recently which is nice. The hotel is noisy as sound seems to echo down the hallways and people and noise can be a challenge when sleeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for price

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms have been updated and they are really not too bad. The only issue I had was that the walls are kind of thin so it's easy to hear what goes on in other rooms, but not abhorrently so. I mean it was muffled, but if you listened closely you could hear other's activities. It was a slow time when I stayed, so there weren't a lot of noisy guests. Also, we got one of the cheaper rooms and it was located literally at the top of a staircase and that was less than ideal, but it didn't bother us enough to make a big deal about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unorganized poorly trained front desk

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
room was fine but they charged me for a prepaid reservation and it's been a week now still trying to get a refund.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not stay here again

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nicely remodeled but I was forced down to the far end where there were several guests who were noisy had dogs out of control and off leash and stayed in the parking lot drinking beer carrying on and making noise late at night for several nights I repeatedly had to call management and was not able to get a good rest at this place. I don't know if it is frequented by the people who deliver hot to dispensaries on their runs or something but it was a strong odor of pot all around the wing where I stayed. I would not stay here again Also, I ended up one extra day and I don't believe the rate was the same – – even though I had stayed four days already the rate got jacked up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price for exactly what we needed

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for a quick stay! Will stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels