Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old and run down with tiny pillows

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: no bed bugs and mattresses looked fairly new
The hotel was old and run down with tiny pillows. No bed bugs, but thin walls and just generally not as pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many weirdos hanging around, and the hotel doe

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Toilet overflowed and was backed up on our arrival, lightbulbs were out in the bathroom, alarm clock was not working, Transients were smoking dope all around the parking lot and were scaring people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent little hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: The staff was lovely.
Location: There was a Denny's and a Mexican restaurant right outside. Convenience stores on the other side of the highway. McDonald's down the street.
The hotel was great, I have no complaints. It also wasn't extravagant. They had a little hot tub that was just like one you would see in someone's backyard. It was decent, but unlike most hotel hot tubs. It was somewhat environmentally-friendly, which I enjoyed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
The TV didn't work The mattress on the one bed was lumpy The bath mat was still wet from the people before
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, pleasant, great location

Posted May 20, 2017
Jennifer and all staff were quick to please w/optimal customer service...unexpectedly. Free brkfst was good, but I went elsewhere as a diabetic. Convenient to everything and rooms were comfortable and very clean. Mountain view out back was very cool for this east coast family. McDonald's, waffle house and other eateries nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca.

Posted May 15, 2017
hotel staff were very pleasant and made my stay a great one. I was stressed about my flight being delayed over 3.5 hours and the change to family staying with me and they were so kind and helpful. would stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room rate wrong

Posted May 14, 2017
Ended up booking with corporate instead of on line. I was quote one price and got a higher price from Super 8. They would not adjust. Will never stay at another Super 8 again. Sink was chipped, bedspread dirty. tv in breakfast area broken, staff not helpful with pricing at all. This was all Super 8 not Expedia.
4 out of 5
by Josh

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great front desk, clean comfy rooms.
5 out of 5
by Cheyenne Hibbs from Fort Collins

good place

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
loved it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly front desk lady Tammy very nice and helpful.