Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Close to restaurants and gas stations

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Beautiful clean rooms...cozy nice pool and hot tub friendly staff...quiet place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Great value

Posted Nov 27, 2017
For the price of this hotel the value is great. It is clean and comfortable and the staff is great. It is quiet and located next to a few dining spots. I recommended this for anyone looking for a cheap hotel that isn't cheap lol
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins CO

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Upgraded since we stayed here last. Desent room Great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Clean and friendly. Bed was comfy. TV was a little small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver,CO

Great Fort Collins location for homecoming weekend

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Renovation is lovely!
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to Colorado State University so we could visit and spend some time with our busy son who is a junior at the university.
We arrived late and were well received by the fellow at the desk with assistance on a few things that was appreciated so much especially at that hour!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Last Minute Solution

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Hotels were booked for Homecoming weekend way in advance. We had very few choices in town for a reasonable price. I would usually choose a little bit nicer hotel, but this one met our needs. The bed was comfortable, the basic concierge items were there, it even included a microwave and frig. Some renovations have been done. My mother wouldn't like it, but my in-laws would think it was just fine. It depends on your standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from originally from NY, live in Parker, CO.

Very nice conditions and friendly staff, close to

Posted Sep 12, 2017
My daughter started school at CSU and I was looking for something close by which it was. Excellent waffles and coffee. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent value

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and had been recently updated. The hallways and lobby area could use a little updating, but overall good value. Location was convenient, only negative was the wifi wasn't working, but would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice hotel for quick over nights

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This hotel and rooms were clean. The beds are ok but not something I would want to sleep on for 3+ nights. I stayed there before an activity in FC and with easy I-25 access and a restaurant within walking distance it was a good choice and value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Doors were slamming all night. Room was small and in a sketch area.