Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stuck in a Pet room/child has allergies!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Booked in advance, stuck in a pet room with son who has allergies. Was told no rooms were available. Had to check out leave and re check in after 2 pm that day. Room had previous persons dirty socks under bed skirt- pet room smelt of cat urine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Renovated rooms, clean rooms, comfortable bed, good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ft Collins stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The room & staff were great, the only complaint was that people were wandering the halls late at night and slamming doors. That made it hard to get a good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exactly what you expect

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Room was clean, front desk clerk was friendly. Did go down to get coffee and while filling my cup, a house keep threw s bunch of soapy water on the floor next to me and started mopping me off the floor lol. Just a basic motel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed with my boyfriend and dog. Reasonable prices, quiet atmosphere, good breakfast and awesome pool.
3 out of 5
by Terri

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast choices not good.
1 out of 5
by Dorothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gerald M.

nicely remodeled property

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
I recommend this hotel as a good value for the money as it has been nicely remodeled. However, they continue to require a $150.00 security deposit which makes people uncomfortable. They should self insure for any losses instead. This is poor marketing as it makes the customers very uneasy which will discourage patrons from returning. Solution: Charge an extra buck per night and buy better insurance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for the money. A little far from campus and downtown but not too bad. Hot tub was very cold.
2 out of 5
by Wendy S from Colorado Springs, CO

Less than perfect

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hot tub was cold. Bird droppings all over back entry that was closest to our room. Nesting birds above door. Breakfast poor. Juice machine dispensed water with small amount of juice product. Hot water for oatmeal was lukewarm. Construction going on in "breakfast area" so front lobby was being used for breakfast. Waffles were great, but no protein options.