Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by r karen

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay in Greeley. Near pretty much everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Walden, CO

Business trip to Greeley

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: My room was nice and the location was perfect for the area I needed to stay in.
Cons: I would say the main thing is to clean up the smoke smell. It was really quite strong and unpleasant.
Location: The location is wonderful. Easy to get to, lots of good eating places very close, a nice mall right across the street.
I found my room to be very comfortable and clean. The only issues I had was the very strong smell of cigarette smoke in the lobby and breakfast area, and it was a bit noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly overpriced for the service you get

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: convient location and eateries
Cons: reduce price so that it justifies the service
I do not think just because its weekend such hotels should hike their prices. First of all the location stinks due to farms nearby. There is no elevators so no heavy baggages please. The bed was a pain in the a**. If you are travelling with a partner who swirls and constantly changes sleeping position, then you better watch TV than trying to sleep. The bed felt like a water bed...either too much spring or recently fixed. And paying more than $80 is not worth a try
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. Beds were super uncomfortable, towels threadbare, walls were so thin you could hear conversations in the next room, breakfast was white bread and instant oatmeal packs, hotel lobby was dingy, and to top it off there was a creepy collection of dolls on a shelf by the reception desk. All of this for $100 a night. Pitiful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cal

Posted Sep 28, 2015
not a great stay ..no pillows old lady at counter at night is unpleasant thinks she is owner
1 out of 5
by ronald c.

Business trip

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Dirty and a bug on the ceiling, old rugs and broken table. Nasty smell in hallway I think people live there monthly. I will NEVER stay at a Super 8 again!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las vegas, NV

It's an older super 8 Motel

Posted Sep 17, 2015
You get what you're paying for, however the continental breakfast, even for a star 2 rating motel, needs improvement. We were counting on eating breakfast each morning but didn't. Location is good. Stayed there for 3 nights, only came in to sleep and were out around 6:30am each morning, so not much more to comment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

:-)

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Fun for a night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Good value for a family on a tight budget

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Clean room, comfy beds, wireless Internet worked flawlessly.
Cons: NA
Our family of four need a night stay at a good price. This Super 8 was a great deal, the room was clean, beds were comfy and the breakfast was just right for us.