Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

The rooms are small but ok

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The breakfast needs improvement. The selection is very limited
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, Colorado

Nice hotel next to everything downtown.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I would like to buy your mattress and pillows very comfortable. I would stay their again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Not stay again.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Only the good price and the location. I will not stay here again.
Cons: A lot can be improved. The cleanliness of the room, ie the desk top and the nights stands should be clean. The smell of the chemicals in room.
Location: I was in Loveland only for work and appointments.
Though, the price was good, I will not stay there, or probably any other Travel Lodge. It was ok, but just that, ok. The desk top and night stands were not wiped off very well. There was something sticky on each of them. Very limited on the breakfast food. There were no forks, the evening before. And in the morning there was no milk. Employees were on break, smoking right out the front door on a bench.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel reasonable price

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Need a place to rest up and found this place it was a good find only thing was tv didn't work but I wasn't there for that so no big deal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Clean hotel and very easy to find. This is a basic hotel with just what you need. Nothing fancy. They do have a basic breakfast bar and it was clean in every part of the hotel I was in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good value for my purpose

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: location and price
Cons: It was billed as a no smoking facility but clearly the staff was not making it outside the landing for cigarette breaks.
Location: easy access/ central location
This hotel served my purposes just fine. I needed a comfortable bed, clean room, hot water, and breakfast. Perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WY

Worked just fine

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Good stop for a night enroute south. Breakfast bar would really be improved by adding some protein- yogurt or hard boiled eggs would really be nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from great bend kansas

Friendly

Posted Mar 23, 2017
They are very good about getting you whatever you want when you want it! I'm a tourist and they suggested an amazing restaurant too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

very quite and clean

Posted Mar 14, 2017
quick check in and friendly staff. Close to places to eat and to shop
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels