Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE

Close to surgery center

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Recently renovated inside.
Cons: Breakfast - for sure!
Location: Anything you want is within walking or driving distance.
Overall a good hotel for price, just a few glitches. Breakfast is meager and once something is gone, there are no replacement food items. The parking lot was being worked on so there was no place to park. Kudos to the front desk clerk for calling the owner who evidently contacted the contractors who came and opened up more spaces for parking. Boo that the person who opened up the spaces was then upset that my vehicle left marks on the tar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

Its ok

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The bed was a little dirty, but other than that, everything is about what people all expect: frige, tv, tables, coffee machine, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Too costly for conveniences all on first floor none on other 2 floors long walk for ice or other gidunks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
It is a not bad place to stay in. The price is acceptable and the place is easy to get.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northwest Missouri

hotel was close to relatives.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: tv worked.
Cons: quality of beds and bedding. clean the rooms thoroughly, make sure vending machines worked. clean the parking lot.
Location: location was ok. near enough to food, if time permits.
hotel was more for sleeping room for workers from out of town--may hotel income.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest and thoughtful review. We are constantly using feedback to provide better training and improve the service of the hotel. We would hope in the future that you would be willing to give us another chance to meet and exceed your expectations. If you do decide you would like to give us another chance. Please contact Aaron the Assistant Manager and he will give you a special rate for your next stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon France

A éviter

Posted May 16, 2016
Très bruyant : le long d'une grande route, et de LA ligne de chemin de fer de transport de marchandises : les trains klaxonnent toute la nuit. Pas d'ascenseur.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We found Travelodge very accommodating. Staff was friendly and helpful to our entire team that stayed there. Our room was a good size, clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your thoughtful and honest review. We truly appreciate and value the time you have taken to provide us with feedback. We are glad to hear that enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again very soon.
4 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Susan from Denver

Not Accessible

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel for the price. Bit dated, but comfortable beds. Only problem is there are stairs EVERYWHERE. Not sure how a hotel cannot be accessible in 2016. Stairs to ALL rooms, stairs to breakfast area, etc. Fortunately it wasn't a problem for me or my companions, but it sure wasn't clear in the on line info.
4 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels