Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Got a 3rd floor room...no elevator so at 5000ft level to pack a suitcase for two...that was a chore. Stayed 3 nights and not once did our room get made up even after complaining the first night. You get what you pay for but even this place was over priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from littleton, CO

Decent, basic accommodations.

Posted May 31, 2017
The front desk guy was especially courteous and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland

Decent hotel for one nights stay

Posted May 28, 2017
If your looking for some where cheap and convenient this place was great. The bathroom was a little dirty but it was an easy fix. Great staff and easy check in and check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu City, Az

Very nice roadway in Loveland, Colorado.

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Our Dad lives in Loveland and I came from Arizona to visit. Just very handy for us/
Very clean rooms. Friendly staff. We left our card keys in the room one night and the front desk clerk was kind enough to make us another to get into the room. The next day we tried to use the new card key and it wouldn't work. Same front desk person, and we had a good laugh about it all. Very gracious and hospitable. Need more muffins in the am though. Yummy but all gone one morning by the time we got to eat. We will definitely stay there again in the fall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare on Elm Street

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everythinbg.
Location: I liked Fort Collins (4 miles away).
I will never book a hotel on Expedia again. Didn't know that we would be on the 3rd floor with NO elevator. We are in our mid 70's and handicapped. It wasn't very pleasant. We stayed 2 nights and there was a note the 1st night that they were short-staffed and couldn't clean our unit. That's a bunch of garbage! They were probably too cheap to hire more staff. The TV was all "jazzed up" -- couldn't find our regular channels that we watch at home. I ate breakfast and swam at La Quinta 5 miles away where our daughter was staying. Now, that was a nice place. $250.+ was way too much money for that dump!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Klamath Falls, Or

Handy for us. Room a bit small but clean and comfy

Posted May 10, 2017
They allowed us early check in. Also rounded up some crazy glue that saved my wife's glasses.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-smoking hotel smells of old smoke.

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Convient location, fair price, friendly staff.
Cons: Condition of room. Old cigarette smell.
Location: 3 Margaretes restaurant next door good for dinner.
Arrived after midnight to a sold out hotel so even though my room smelled of old cigarettes I knew there was no opportunity for another room. Besides I was so tired that at that point I just needed to sleep. Staff were friendly and competent. Carpet was worn and frayed at the threshold to the hallway. Sheets and towels were thin but about what one would expect at this price point.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Close to many good resturants.

Posted May 7, 2017
Excellent Management, but thin wall with a lot of outside/inside noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: breakfast
Cons: larger, wider parking spaces
Location: location excellent near relatives and camping, park
Staff was friendly and helpful. Hot tub and pool would be nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a working man or traveler to stay.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
No issues, quality building, dedicated employees, quality breakfast. Everything I wanted and a welcome treatment to feel at home while on the road.