Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Posted May 30, 2019
As english speaking guests to the Francophone island of Martinique, we still found it a very welcoming experience with helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2019 by Marie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your interest in Simon Hotel and your kind review that make us very grateful. Best regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2019 by Marie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your interest in Simon Hotel. We hope that your stay met your expectations. Regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto. Canada

Posted Apr 8, 2019
Elegant,chic hotel, located by the wster close to the Fort, close to restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2019 by Marie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your interest in Simon Hotel and your review. We hope that your stay met your expectations. Regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delighted with our stay!

Posted Mar 26, 2019 on Hotels
Superb room & terrific staff. We were delighted with the room and service. Exceeded our expectations in all regards!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F.R.

Posted Mar 21, 2019
The TV does not work -- no tv channels available at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Mar 13, 2019
It's a clean, friendly hotel! For non- French speakers I would definitely recommend this hotel. the staff were able to make reservations for me to restaurants and excursions, I would not have been able to do on my own.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, U.S.A

Posted Mar 13, 2019
Proximity to the Malecon, local beach and ferries to varying cays