Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
only issue was my room was next to the parking lot...noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Friendly helpful staff. Great for an overnight stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

My Stay

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Nothing to say, I don’t want to feel like I’ve got to explain myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent facility .

Posted Apr 9, 2018
We enjoyed our stay for a wedding. Breakfast was excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Sleepless night

Posted Apr 8, 2018
The jacuzzi in our room was all dusty and looked dirty. My biggest complaint and the reason I went to back is because at about 2 am the fire alarms went off. My husband went out to see what was going on and he met up with some fire fighters and asked if it was an actual emergency and they said no. So he came back to bed and we managed to go back to sleep. Then an hour later the fire alarm went off again 2 times. I called the front desk this time and asked what was going on. The man working was extremely rude to me and said that it was a false alarm. Soooo 2 false alarms an hour apart in the middle of the night. No explanation no apologies when we checked out no compensation nothing. The gal said when checking out there was nothing she could do because management was out for the week. Needless to say we will never go there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall excellent experience

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
Wonderfully helpful and friendly staff who moved me to another room when I told them the heater was quite loud. Not much difference with the new room heater - my only complaint. Would recommend this nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Pam GM, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your comments. We have addressed the noisy heater issue. We hope to see you again when traveling this direction!
5 out of 5
by Roger

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean rooms,hot tub was actually hot
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Pam, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Terrible night

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Thermostat in room did not work. Room was next to a group of trucks that started at 5 AM Maintenance on this hotel is terrible. This hotel needs a improvement plan. Stay away from this one
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Nov 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Very quiet. Beds were comfortable and rooms nicely updated. Would definitely stay here again. Breakfast had a nice selection of foods. Located close to a very good steakhouse
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs.
4 out of 5
by Colin

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs.