Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Terrible night

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Thermostat in room did not work. Room was next to a group of trucks that started at 5 AM Maintenance on this hotel is terrible. This hotel needs a improvement plan. Stay away from this one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great hotel on edge of town

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Perfect location for Iowa Central Campus. Very welcoming staff, good rooms, open areas, quiet location, lots parking. On edge o Fort Dodge which was perfect for me. Standard breakfast options. Would def visit again.
3 out of 5
by Elliot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gail

Good pick

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great, clean, welcoming place to stay with our dog. There is plenty of grass on and around the property. Eilers restaurant across the street welcomed dogs on the patio. Good pick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very impressed with americinn

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Our first time to stay at an Americinn and we were very impressed. Our hope is that they will continue to expand in a southerly and western direction
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christine

Great value-would recommend

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Had a wonderful stay. Love the retro lounge/bar area. Breakfast was fantastic. Overall great value and very clean.
5 out of 5
by Ruby

Business

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay will stay again, not much in area
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels