Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay, clean and comfortable with friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Pam, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I'm so glad you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kurt L.

Wedding trip

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was ready early, Comfortable, good breakfast Everything worked, and in good Repair, professional staff. All good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SANDRINE from France

séjour agréable

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
hotel très calme et agréable. personnel très serviable, petit déjeuner varié et très appétissant. Je reviendrai.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Pam, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review and thank you for staying with us. We look forward to you returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cheryl from Iowa

Comfortable place

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
This place is new and beautiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2015 by Pam, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and for staying with us. Come back again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Breakfast & convenient location
Room cleanliness questionable - maid filled own tall waterbottle in sports room -
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2015 by Pam GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. Since July all new staff has been hired and trained by a top housekeeping supervisor from one of our award winning hotels. I hope you will give us another try and see the great changes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Only hotel available for wkend

Posted Jun 30, 2014
There waes alot of confusion about our reservations. The last straw was when we checked in and were told our rooms were adjoining, but weren't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by BritVet

Very friendly staff

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Orbitz
We had a few minor changes that needed to be done before our stay and the staff was more than willing to work with us to meet out needs. Great hotel!