Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Hotel was clean and staff was great Would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our clean facility and great staff. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Cons: The internet is HORRIBLE.
The hotel is great to stay at, however, the internet is HORRIBLE. It really needs an improvement. I was here for an extended stay for business and the poor internet made it almost impossible to work. IMPROVE THE INTERNET, it can hardly play/stream even the most rudimentary gifs/streams. I would rate this Hotel 5 stars if it were not for the HORRIBLE INTERNET. 3.5 out of 5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of the internet usage. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. I have looked into this issue and I assure you we will do what we can to improve the speed and functionality of our internet. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly so we can try to fix the issue immediately.
5 out of 5
by Omeisha

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Ross, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay. We appreciate the feedback and we are very happy to see you enjoyed your time here. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms and friendly staff.
Very nice and clean place to stay. Staff is helpful and very friendly. I will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing this kind review and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and would stay with us again. We appreciate your loyalty.
3 out of 5
by Karen

It was ok for the $

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hallways didn't smell the greatest. They did have a fan running, but not good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice...mid class hotel....not luxury...good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Footprints on bathroom tile floor. Did accommodate for earlier breakfast time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Ross, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and review. I am happy to see we were able to accommodate you by having breakfast out earlier for you. I also thank you for bringing this concern to my attention. We look forward to your next stay,
5 out of 5
by Ruby

Business trip

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here on business for a couple days, will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Ross, Hotel Management
Thank you for this great review. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels