Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western wisconsin

Newer look but not clean

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pool was dirty on bottom and the hot tub was even worse. Looked like cerial on the bottom. Room was nice but had a bottle of water sitting on counter that was half gone. Makes me wonder if they even change the sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cedar Falls, Iowa

Easy to locate.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Good hotel chain. Use them whenever possible. Good breakfasts and nice rooms.
Location: Close to restaurants and busy area.
Easy to locate and nice cozy atmosphere. Lots of choices for breakfast...Nice beds and bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Good value, very clean, comfy beds, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Was Very Impressed

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Wonderful choices for breakfast. Healthy and warm options, pleasantly surprised. Exercise room was great, had a big scrreen TV and very clean.
Cons: The pillows!
Location: Very accessible from the HWY, and fairly close to things to do.
Very friendly staff, clean and updated facilities, overall perfect for what we needed. I guess if I had to criticize at all, the pillows were awful compared to the quality of the rest of the room and hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2015 by Rachel, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear the pillows were not to your standards We know a good night’s rest is very important. We are so pleased to hear that we met your expectations in every other category and we are hopeful you will return to us the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pedro from Cambridge, MA

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice little hotel that worked wonders for my business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone was nice and it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Iowa City

Fort Dodge business

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice rooms, breakfast was good. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissa

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
The girl at the front desk left something to be desired ... she didn't seem all that happy to be at work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels