Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst EVER! Run to another choice

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Absolutely filthy room! Booked a non smoking room, was given room with ash trays in it. Called the desk and they said nothing they could do. Packed my things and went to front desk. I was told they were processing complete refund as they apologized and made excuses. I have yet to receive refund. Please look at the photos. They speak better than I can about this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

meh

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: customer service
I waited about 10 minutes because front desk clerk wasn't present. Also breakfast wasn't that great but Very clean and not a bad place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Not what I thought

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Quiet, easy to find location
Cons: maintain the rooms better
Location: right on the main road and easy to find
When we checked in we were told we could not have the room we requested because there was damage. We were then given to connecting rooms instead. We went to our rooms and they smelled like mildew. We opened our connecting doors and there was garbage in between the two doors. The tub was dirty from a leak or something. The air conditioner was leaking moisture into the room because my belongings that were sitting by it were wet when I picked them up. The staff was very nice and the hotel is in a very good spot but it really needs to be maintained better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
My stay was comfortable. The motel is near several businesses.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Cons: Freezer in room frig/ unable to refreeze our ice packs for food and drinks for travel. Breakfast bar eggs were cold turn up warmer setting
Happy overall about stay. Staff was nice and friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by marlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent stay

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stopped over on long cross country trip room was clean, bed was comfy, easy sign in, free breakfast can't ask for much more
3 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Was close to where we had to go,
Cons: The breafast could use some work.
It was alright .Beds ocould have been a little more comfortable.