Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Staff very nice easy to get in &out of.
Need nice towels & sheets that fit the bed and pillow cases. SHOWER head needs fixing as well as faucet in bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Se supone que era una habitación de no fumar y olía a mucho cigarro
2 out of 5
by Troy from Omaha, NE

Save your money..Go to next town!!!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk person was very friendly. The room was probably one of the worst rooms i haved had. Bed was on cinder blocks or something, everytime u got to the edge it fell off what ever it was sitting on. Pillow had lipstick or something on there. Hotel was old & run down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The facilities were filthy, there was a drunk passed out in the hallway, and the towels weren't much larger than a washcloth.
2 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

executive Inn

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: check in. Beds, finish paint job - something removed from wall, showing green paint while rest of room was a shade of yellow. fixtures in bathroom
Location: Fairgrounds. Historical museum at old train depot.
When I called to confirm, they knew nothing about my reservation, but, "Would look for it." Did reassure me that I would have a room. When checking in, they knew I was an Expedia client, but, being a housekeeper, the receptionist, did not know how to process and Expedia reservation. After calling her manager, she did show us our room and gave us a key. Then, when manager came in, I needed to go to desk and complete check in for requested roll away. However, that manager was still needing to contact Expedia. thank goodness I had the printed confirmation message!
1 out of 5
by Jeff from Davenport, IA

Old school keys

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
I was given a room with no dresser. Breakfast was very limited and not good. I was told my Hotels.com rate was $1 less than their normal rate. So much for saving 40% (Thanks Hotels.com).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small motel in small town

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: One of very few motels in the area.
Cons: Holes in walls in hallway and very poor internet service.
Location: There is not a lot to do here. We were on business.
Service was alright and room was clean; however, the whole building is pretty rundown. The biggest complaint we had was that the internet didn't work. The internet service would come in and out and not stay for any length of time. We ended up using a connection to another open source, but that also kept shutting down. It was difficult to get our work done in these conditions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Executive Inn Needs to be retired

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The place would have to be gutted to remove the smell, the stains and structural flaws.
A barking dog greeted us at the front desk. The floors in the hallway and room were uneven with old stained carpet. The door to our room didn't close tightly. The rooms still had actual keys. The room smelled. Everything was very old. We went to buy our own bed linens, but Kmart was already closed. We removed all blankets and slept in our clothes on top of 1 sheet. We put towels over the pillows to sleep. The bathtub backed up while showering. The breakfast was 2 containers of cereal that looked old. Probably one of the worst hotels I have ever been in. I thought I was getting a good deal, but grossly overpaid. I rarely ever leave reviews. This place was so bad that I wanted to save others the disappointment and wasted money.
1 out of 5
by Pam from bangtson

Horrible,filthy place, do not stay there!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel needs to be closed down! Gut it and rebuild!