Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Quiet Stay!

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a place to sleep vs. a late evening drive. Room was very comfortable, coffeemaker, fridge, microwave were provided. Good selection of food for continental breakfast: cereal, waffles, toast, sausage/biscuits and gravy, fresh fruit, yogurt, pastries, coffee, juice. Personnel were ALL very pleasant. Midwest Nice! I would stay there again, good value. Kids would enjoy as well since there is also an indoor pool!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was updated and clean. Very handy to everything we needed. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was relatively clean, but it was obvious the housekeeping staff did not vacuum. Also, I would not recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a restful night... too many loud, obnoxious construction workers staying there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Close to the activity we had for the weekend.
We tried to check in at 2:30 but room was not ready. We stayed on the first floor. Could hear every step anyone took upstairs from us. Very annoying. The room was clean and the staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Plenty of parking if you have a trailer. Quiet.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: Scrambled eggs left something to be desired.
Location: Was there for the annual Doodle Bug gathering.
Easy check in, clean room, no road noise--very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice place to crash after an Iowa State game!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Was $75 for a King Bed, and was 40 minutes from Ames. We booked this hotel as a place to stay after an ISU football game. The lobby was very clean and neat. The desk staff was great. The hotel itself had just been remodeled. Our room smelled of brand new carpet and was very clean and updated.
5 out of 5
by Daron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alyssa from iowa

very nice update

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
I was amazed at the remodel here. nice place to stop for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Mita Shah, Hotel Management
Dear Alyssa Thank you for taking time to review about your recent stay, I glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. we hope to see you again in near future Best regards Super8 Staff
5 out of 5
by Kimberly A from WESTERVILLE, Ohio

Very Satisfied!

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable for my son and I who were only there to sleep and attend memorial services. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Mita Shah, Hotel Management
Dear Kimberly We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with clean and comfortable rooms and friendly staff. We hope to see again. safe travels from your friends at the Webster City Super8.