Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from windsor Ont.

Close to where we wanted to be

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable and clean.
Cons: This hotel needs major renovations.
Location: Great drive along the road into the Falls, close to bridge to Buffalo.
The front desk was very cordial but the carpets in our unit very stained. Shower curtain had a stain and the slip tracks on the bottom of the tub almost u existent to me this was not safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london ontario

motel.very clean...

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: bathroom was very morden...ironing board..great very fast..wifi..coffee shop next door..quite
Cons: make room numbers more visiable..
Location: great location..
very comfortable..better then other motels in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is an ok establishment with great manager.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Hotel was everything we expected for the price. Manager and hotel employees were above average and very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON.

Better than it looks..

Posted Sep 28, 2017
rooms are surprisingly clean and in good condition, exterior looks deteriorated and in bad shape which makes you think rooms are going to be same way. very conveniently located across peace bridge to cross border or if want to go to crystal beach and spend the night nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Quite place
Cons: Washroom condition
Location: Fort Erie
It was okay. Was not able to get breakfast due to time limitation. Should have more bath towel. Only 3 was there. Found live spider while sleeping and was scrolling on bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Okay

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Not one of the nicest hotels I've stayed at but for the long weekend the price was right it was clean and the staff was friendly but with two people in a room with two flat pillows they had no extra pillows...gave mine to my hubby & I stayed awake most of the nite.. guess I'll remember to bring my own next time... most hotels with two people give you four pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean place, Close to Humberstone Speedway.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I was there for one night, was treated well, room was clean & neat. Its not the Hylton but it was very affordable and well kept. I have been here before & I will go again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet Night on Lake Erie

Posted Aug 20, 2017
it was a very peaceful and quiet night.Everything handy;stores, restaurants,bus station
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location but could be better

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
The motel location is really convenient. Good WiFi in the room. Tim Hortons and McDonalds nearby which is a lot better than breakfast. The beds are clean, however, the amenities inside the room seems overly used and poorly maintained (seem like we're back in the 90's lol). I would only recommend this motel if there are no other options available for the night.