Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kenya

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Good Hotel. Excellent breakfast and Services. Excellent Staff Very Helpful. Will definitely stay here when visiting Mumbai again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel in Central Mumbai

Posted Jun 6, 2018
All staff very good, Stay was comfortable. Complimentary Breakfast menu was unexpectedly adequate. Club rooms are good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Pros: Friendly staff, Cleanliness
Location: Close to Netherlands embassy so someone got an visa appointment can opt as it is just 5 minute walk to embassy
Room is little small but rest all is good. Complimentary breakfast is also good. . Staff are very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Excellent

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Great location and great staff who go the extra mile for you. Would definitely recommend and would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay in Mumbai!

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Pros: Nice neighborhood and central located
Cons: Nothing
Mumbai did exceed our expectations and we will definitely go back in this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Small but cozy room. We had to wait for breakfast as the place is quiet small. Nice staff, very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good for the price

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Lovely staff, public rooms excellent, breakfast good but our bathroom was a little battered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Srinagar

Favourite hotel in Mumbai ( western ambience )

Posted Mar 19, 2018
The hotel is full of amazing staff, very helpful and kind. We stayed there for 3 days.. wished to stay more and more ! Best place recommended ( superb location ) Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A favorite hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2018 on Hotels
As a solo traveler I love this hotel and the staff are so helpful. ESPECIALLY Rashesh, Peter in dining and the front desk staff. Thank you