Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Got there to check in to find out it was closed from hurricane Irma.had phone number posted to find out it was not in service.spent hours finding another hotel that cost twice as much .can't get a hold of anyone for a refund..not good business.not happy.got bundle roundtrip airfare and hotel thru expedia.com..keep getting put on hold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

IRMA

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: used to like it a lot but it is destroyed
Cons: nuff said
Location: Fabulous location
We arrived at the hotel to find it closed and damaged beyond repair There was no staff on duty and no electricity, the signs and awnings were gone I was never notified by Expedia or the motel that it was closed. It took me three hours to find a place to stay at three times the rate i had booked with Bahia cabana
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel great location

Posted Sep 9, 2017
There was paint chipping off the walls, ants in the bathroom, rats outside, the air conditioning did not cool the room even at its lowest setting. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Awesome place to stay!!!

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome place to stay!!! Awesome time! Awesome people! Awesome views! Awesome price! Awesome location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: its near to the beach
Cons: yes, you have to paint the pool
Location: i like the location but i think that the you need to repairs the rooms and the restrooms inside the rooms
you need to clean the flors and paint the pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal canada

Close to the beach and marina

Posted Sep 4, 2017
It was ok the location was excellent but the hotel needs a lot of upgrades,but you can't beat that price very affordable .the beach is across the street that was amazing
4 out of 5
by Julio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Noelle

Mini family sun and swim vacay!

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
At first seeing the check in desk, it was a little sketchy but very pleased with the double bed kitchenette room 501. When first walking in, there was a fantastic clean smell and it was bright, clean and spacious. The cable tv and telephone didn't work but we weren't there to watch tv and so we just hooked up our ipads with Netflix when we did. Staff were always friendly and courteous and quick to resolve any issue. Breakfast at the restaurant was delicious and our server Mary was awesome! Jeff was so helpful and nice at checking us in too. The buildings are old but kept clean and it was so nice to just walk 3 minutes across the road to the beach or 1 minute to our resort pool which had a neat outside covered bar. The ground/maintence man was so quick to help us out with plumbing issues and didn't complain when we had to call him back again ( our fault not his lol)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs bugs bugs

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Large bugs is the room. Went to front desk they thought I was crazy. I checked out.
4 out of 5
by tridnard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels