Ratings based on 1,824 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I had 2 rooms and stayed 2 nights room 103 was hot and someone had to come in which there was no rest as someone had to come in for a while, by sat, sonk was backed up still warm and I had to rent a 3rd room which I paid at least $60 more then the other 2 rooms cause my son couldn't deal w heat, I was very disappointed that they charged me 3 different prices for all 3 rooms with that price in the last room, I could've just got my 3rd room at the Marriot! This was for my Son's wedding and I had to get ready at mother of the brides suite at Marriot
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Ms. T , Hotel Management
We apologize that we could not have price matched rates for you. Reservations were booked on different dates and therefore rates changed during those dates. Thank you, Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Nice hotel, close to beach

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Very clean and nice for the price, but don't expect any kind of view. Close to shopping and restaurants. Good free breakfast too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Mediocre

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Everything about this hotel is mediocre. The pool was okay, however our hotel room was right off of the outdoor pool area. So we had to go outside to get to our room through a very wet area. Due to it being right next to the outdoor pool the room was very humid and wet. It was very small. The bed was huge but took up 80% of the very dark and damp room. However everything was clean and hotel staff were friendly if not sparse. Overall I would not stay here again as I've stayed in much nicer places for $170 a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

We could no sleep

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We couldn't sleep because of a old , noisy and inconsistent air conditioning. We asked to fix it but didn't help at all . We like everything but air conditioning in Florida is essential!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

Very nice

Posted Sep 6, 2017
This was a good hotel - close to the beach, quiet and clean. Morning breakfast was good. The pool was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great experience

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. Beds im my opinion...VERY COMFORTABLE!! The view in our room was my only complaint but I should have requested a balcony room. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Nice hotel great breakfast

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Good hotel with very nice and helpful staff . Loved the hot breakfast and room is very comfortable . I didn't like paying for parking considering there was plenty of room other than that a great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Feeding Hills, MA

Very convenient and close to the beach

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The hotel is 15 minutes from the airport and 100 yards from the beach. Not much need to rent a car being close to everything with the trolley, Uber and water taxi (and walking) which are all reliable means of transportation. The hotel staff was really nice - especially Illya (not sure of the spelling) and I was very impressed with the poolside hotel bar/restaurant and the full breakfast buffet. The 2 queen room was a bit on the small side, but it had a mini fridge and microwave and a nice balcony overlooking the pool. The gave towels for use at the pool (which was open until 11pm) and beach. I traveled with my 2 teenage sons and they were pleased with the accommodations as well.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
They had the BEST representative working at the front desk for most of my weeklong stay. Ulia was amazing, helped us with everything and went above and beyond for us. BW is lucky to have her working for them.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was amazingly clean. Staff was very accommodating and breakfast was excellent. Would definitely recommend to a friend and absolutely would stay here again.