Ratings based on 1,332 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool closed

Posted Aug 14, 2017
My kids loved the pool, the last 2 days of our stay the pool closed and my kids complained non-stop.. the beds are as hard at rocks too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Hotel was old disgusting noisy bed was lumpy room smelled couldn't check out fast enough. Called for a credit didn't even stay there. Left as soon as we saw the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from psl,fl.

Very close to beach and lauderdale by the sea

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very old n outdated staff was nice get what you pay for not dissatisfied but could have done better great place for spring breaker kid but not us 50 something's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Everything very clean , quiet and very close to the beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The bathroom was really small. The mattress was so hard, I didn't sleep well. The Tiki bar was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Do not stay here!!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
When we walked in there was a horrible smell... mold from the leaking AC unit. Water all over the floor near AC. The bed was broken, sand all over the floor, nowhere in bathroom for towels, gnats flying around, overall horrible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Would stay again!

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Loved the location! The staff (Yanna, Darlene & Marvin made it even better to stay there. While some people might feel it's dated - hey, your in FLorida so how much time do you spend in your room?? Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Great Beach Vibe

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The staff - from Darlene, Marvin and Yanna - all wonderful to deal with. It was in a perfect location, c!ose to shopping,, great restaurants. The rooms may be a little dated, but clean and comfortable; besides, who goes to Lauderdale to stay in their room all day - I'd go back!
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Cute place to stay

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room and location is worth the price. I didn't go to the bar so not sure how that service is like. I was disappointed with the breakfast which had no fruit so I didn't have anything to eat. The beach is right across the street and was easy to access.
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels