Ratings based on 1,349 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pure Hell

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Getting as far away as possible.
Cons: Level the place!
Absolutely no service what so ever! 4 adults to share 1/4 roll of toilet paper over several days, would not give extra towels, sheets like sand paper, mattress not fit for an animal. Were charged $450 per night when their normal rate is $73. Governor Scott will be hearing about this price gouging!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Not dependable for emergency purposes

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: During bad conditions such as the storm have someone in attendance on the front desk just in case of an emergency .
Before booking this hotel, there was questions regarding the storm and what would be included in the rate, I was placed on hold and after waiting for a response. i was told that there was a back up Generator and breakfast was also included every day, This did not happen, Had to leave the hotel because, the room became over heated and there was know way of getting water nor food. I feel if there was an attended on the property during this time things might of been different, then to say No refund is like a slap in the face. During this time and the conditions. ,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Close to the water
Cons: Technological acumen
Location: Food and other hotels
Not too shabby, not too great, but that's what you get, when you tempt fate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay, regardless of all our bad luck

Posted Aug 27, 2017
It was and is our vacation from hell! But it has nothing to do with our stay. The staff was very pleasant. I loved how our room was on the main level and in the morning we could go right out our door and enjoy having coffee and relaxing. Comfortable beds, clean rooms. Lots of soft pillows! Tiki bar on the premises. Relax with a cold drink at the end of the day. The reason why it was the vacation from hell had to do with our car breaking down three times. First our battery, then it completely broke down in the middle lane at rush our in a total down pour on interstate 95! Alternator. Now it's having more issues as we are headed back home. Yikes! But we enjoyed our stay and will come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great experience. The hotel is in a nice area and close to beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Old pictures on website

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very poor hotel turkish owner is cbeap not worth the money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Staff not nice

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff don't know customer service They made me scared A.c. didn't work right Pool was dirty Breakfast is a joke dirty room No selection The so called breakfast was gross
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool closed

Posted Aug 14, 2017
My kids loved the pool, the last 2 days of our stay the pool closed and my kids complained non-stop.. the beds are as hard at rocks too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Hotel was old disgusting noisy bed was lumpy room smelled couldn't check out fast enough. Called for a credit didn't even stay there. Left as soon as we saw the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from psl,fl.

Very close to beach and lauderdale by the sea

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very old n outdated staff was nice get what you pay for not dissatisfied but could have done better great place for spring breaker kid but not us 50 something's