Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed this little hidden tropical oasis! Loved our accommodations and the location of the Inn is close to many things! Staff always helpful and accommodating! Booked another date to go back and relax!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Not on strip, which is great, literally 1 minute from the beach. Quiet, peaceful, clean, great staff. I loved this place definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
The location was perfect for walking to the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hope, idaho

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Hotel was close to beach, dated but clean. Bed not very comfortable. Pool was not heated. Was great they had beach chairs to borrow ... loved the beach! Many things are oin need of repair... especially the noisy fan in our air conditioner. Had a great area upstairs with lounges.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great locatio

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Location and free parking.
Cons: fix the bathrooms and (needs a good cleaning, shelves and updating)
Location: Beach, shopping, public transportation and restaurants.
This is a small hotel with a great location and free parking. The outside pool/sitting area is inviting and cozy. The rooms are small and need a good paint job and updating, especially the bathrooms. We have stayed here numerous time because even though we are not too impressed with the rooms we love the location.
4 out of 5
by MATT

Great place close to the beach

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
A good hotel with a great price, we love the rooftop with chairs, beds and a grill, perfect for tanning and have few beers, super friendly staff
4 out of 5
by hakim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Antoine from Montreal

Basic but reasonably good

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very basic. Don't expect extra service. The room is generally quite but there are very loud noise coming from motor and pumps when they work. The room is very basic but still its a reasonably good value for the price.