Ratings based on 2,635 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples Florida

Wrong room

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The staff was professional.
Cons: Odor of room
Location: Fort Lauderdale Florida on the beach. Great restaurants and a beautiful beach.
My room was supposed to be a beach view room and was givin a city view (room 2102a) The entrance way into the room had something which appeared to look like vomit, on the carpet. The bathtub had water in it and looked to be a bit dirty. Besides those conditions the room was comfortable. I slept well and did not complain because it was after the storm (Irma). I'm hoping that my next visit, will be better. Henry Perez
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel..

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: N'est to the beach
Cons: Starbucks coffe
We asked fot king bed but we hard à double bed. Extra charge 30$ for chairs on the beach. Very expansive!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Great!! I'll come back for sure. Service,staff excellent!! Location location the best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, right across from the beach

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Excellent experience - staff were fantastic, especially Edward. We had an issue with our room and he fixed it almost before we even asked. And it ended up being a nice upgrade. Everyone was extremely friendly. The view was fantastic! The pool was lovely but we barely used it since the ocean was only across the street. Terrific location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay great staff

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Everything was perfect except room service missed us one day. But after a quick call to front desk they sent someone up to take care of it. Fantastic trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Very nice hotel and charming staff. Restaurant very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

close to the beach. Easy to access.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: view.
Cons: make sure that if 3 peoples are staying in the room, the towels will be enough.
Location: because of the weather, we went shopping (outlet and Aventura Mall)
second time that we stay there. Only problem we have was that we have to request towels. Most of the time we didn't get enough or missing face cloth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on the beach

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very comfortable rooms, great view and right on the beach, walking distance to restaurants and shops. They charge you a daily resort fee but provide you with chairs and towels at the beach( umbrella for extra charge). There's a bar on the 6th floor and the bartenders weren't great, it was never busy and they would always take too long to approach us, a " hi I'll be right with you" would be nice, almost as if we were bothering them. Overall we enjoyed our stay and the only thing that bothered me the most was the housekeeping, the first day our room was not cleaned at all, and the next 3 days they would come drop off towels and make the bed, room was dusty and bathroom was not cleaned. I should have said something while we were there but I usually don't like to bother people. I did mention something at the end when checking out and the gentleman at the desk( maybe manager) was extremely apologetic and gave us a discount, he was so nice that I felt bad about complaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale, Fl

Vacationing in Ft Lauderdale

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel stay was great along with excellent amenities. The check in and check out process was very efficient. One drawback was the inefficient dining experiences. Overall, I would return and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lubbock tx

Nice hotel across from the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great hotel with an awesome pool and awesome dinner bar. Staff is awesome. Only negative thing I would say was no parking it's all valet at $39 a day. Plus $30 a day for a resort fee.