Ratings based on 2,663 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Really enjoyed the amenities offered at the hotel and the location was perfect. The hotel was great for a couple's getaway. Valet parking was convenient but a little pricey for an extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Bring earplugs if your staying on weekends.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Service and food
The pool and staff were great and not to be a downer but the DJ could use a decibel meter and a primer on hearing loss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Baltimore MI

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The staff was very courteous, and provided solutions for any inconvenience. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool area was top notch. We will definitely stay there again when we go back to Fort Lauderdale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The best hotel in Las Olas , not expensive . I will go again next year .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale, FL

Amazing customer service

Posted Oct 13, 2017
I booked a 2 bedroom suite and upon arrival I was told that I had 2 separate rooms (I confirmed the day before that this wouldn't happen). I was very upset about this because I bought grocery to put in the full kitchen. It was my daughter's 16th bday. After speaking with management they were able to give me still the 2 separate rooms but connecting. Not what I wanted but it turned out fine and had a kitchenette, so I was still able to use my groceries and cook as planned. They also gave me a credit. I was very pleased with how management and the associates worked to turn my frown upside down. I definitely won't take it personal and will be coming back again. Beautiful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Castle, Penna.

Attended my nephew's wedding in a nearby church.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Right on the ocean and near the church where my nephew got married.
Cons: The outside was a little messy as they were still cleaning up from the hurricane.
Location: Right on the ocean so there are bars, restaurants, swimming, biking, site seeing, strolling around to see the lovely homes, apartments and condo's.
Had a grand old time attending the wedding and coming back to the Hilton for dinner and drinks. After that we all went up to the 6th floor to enjoy the pool, spa and do some more drinking. Can't say enough about how great the staff treated us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alena is amazing

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Overall the hotel is good!! ALENA made my experience wanting to come back to this hotel again! She is an absolutely the best manager on duty! Very caring at super good what she does! Hilton is lucky to have her.!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Relaxing and Gorgeous Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Room and Pool
Cons: Elevators.
Location: Close to beach and few blocks from Beach Place.
The check in was quick and easy with a $30.00 resort fee and $75.00 deposit for incidentals. Big hotel rooms with a shower and jet tub. Pool area is beautiful with great drinks and food pool side. The beach is right across the street and with your resort fee beach chairs and 2 waters are included every day of your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great location and beautiful views

Posted Sep 28, 2017
My husband and I visited for our 9 year wedding anniversary. This was our first time in Fort Lauderdale so we didn't really know what to expect. The location was great. We could walk to many great shops and restaurants. The resort fee included bike rentals, so when we didn't feel like walking, we jumped on the bikes. The views from the pool were amazing. That's where we spent the majority of our time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

stay here and relax

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: drink ticket upon arrival
Cons: prices at restaurant was pretty high - $29 for breakfast buffet before tax and tip.
Location: tons -was there on business but would return for vacation
good location, reasonable parking fees, staff was great. I was on the 20th floor and no view of beach but it was fine. The folks next door had WAY too many kids in their room whom were still up and loudly playing around 9pm, but I just put on headphones and was fine.