Ratings based on 2,084 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Check in/out was a brezze. Hotel staff was super accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadephia

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Nice hotel in a very convenient location. Amenities were good and the staff helpful with quick responses to our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC

Great stay in Fort Lauderdale

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Booked a quick reservation at the hotel while I was at the airport. Upon arrival at the hotel was offered drink coupons to wait mama room was not quite ready within 15 minutes I got a text that my room was ready. Our room was clean modern spacious very nice. Will definitely stay here again. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elmhurst

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Very good hotel Nice location ang good service Dbhhjfhdhdhdb Gdhdhshdhdh Hducudjdheu
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Ok hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: The staff and location
Cons: Upkeep of rooms
Location: Beach; shopping
Staff was very friendly and helpful Charged hotel fee for extra services but checked in at 11 pm and out at 5:30 am and was charged for those days not used Broken flooring on deck Broken shower faucet Black mold in shower Pull out couch was very old; sitting areas uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey mexico

Good hotel with bad front desk service

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Cons: The have to fire everybody that works at the front desk
The staf in charge of the front desk are incompetent and despotic, in my two stays i had to call the hotel manager to be able to get my room, The bellboys are great do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Laiderdale Beach, FL

FTL Beach

Posted Jan 7, 2018
No robes, otherwise great accommedations with an outstanding Fort Lauderdalle beach side view from room 1710, room service for breakfast on 01/06/2018 was slow yet food was quite appetizing once it arrived. Staff was outstanding from check-in to check-out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Poorly staffed and managed

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Waited 3 hours for room. People sitting in lobby waiting for their rooms every day from 3pm to 6pm. Not enough housekeeping staff means slow turnover. Housekeeping failed to clean room every day - calls needed in the evening to get clean towels. Elevators out and insufficient for the 25 floors. Management thinks they can manage with drink vouchers. Won’t be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great location, nice pool and beach

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Bikes, beach, sidewalk restaurant.
Cons: Needs a few updates, but fairly typical for Hilton.
Location: Beach, marina
Nice property but showing a little age. A/C didn’t work in our original room, so moved to a suite and provided coupons for breakfast buffet. Sidewalk restaurant is good for sushi and afternoon cocktails. 6th floor pool/bar area is nice but can get a bit crowded. Beach across the street is nice and staff is great about chairs / towels. Prices are kind of high, but it’s Ft. Lauderdale so bargains are few. Hotel has bikes for guests and they are in good shape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Excellent Staff, Room and Amenities we would recommend and return as well.