Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

The worst hotel in USA

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Terrible stay. Big deception. I will never go back to this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorado

Great location near Beach

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Staff and cleaning person made my stay nicer since I vacation alone .
Cons: None
Great place to stay location to beach is within 2 blocks. restaurants nearby with great food and live music. Little stores with souvenirs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta, Ga

nice location, but room very disappointing.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better service.
Location: Location 1 block from Beach.
Our room, a/c stop working. Linen and bathtub not very clean.
5 out of 5
by aida E

Awesome Place - Great Location!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine at this hotel. Manager was very nice, very helpful, and very accommodating at all times. Check-in/check-out was a breeze. Loved the beach, all the restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
by Alberto L

Cant wait to return.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent. Will be returning next weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel near the beach

Posted Jun 1, 2017
I stayed here for a few months.. the hotel is peaceful , clean, and walking distance to the beach, pier, shopping and restaurants. . I would recommend staying here to anyone
5 out of 5
by Alissa

Clean rooms and great location

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great place and location for the money! Room was clean and the front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Would return again!
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cocoa beach

Business travel

Posted May 21, 2017
I stayed at this hotel for several months due to business travel. This is a great little hotel close to the beach and restaurants​. I would recommend this hotel to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cocoa beach

Great hotel and location

Posted May 21, 2017
I stayed here for several months while working in town. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are bright, clean, and quiet..And located less than a quarter mile from the beach I would recommend this hotel to everyone