Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort Lauderdale

Hotel was closed

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I booked a room for the night after hurricane hits, and I lost power at my house. Price was decent and location close to my place. I arrived at the hotel and it was closed! No power I'm assuming. I believe it's a miscommunication between Expedia and the hotel. Fortunately they didn't charged me for it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

The worst hotel in USA

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Terrible stay. Big deception. I will never go back to this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorado

Great location near Beach

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Staff and cleaning person made my stay nicer since I vacation alone .
Cons: None
Great place to stay location to beach is within 2 blocks. restaurants nearby with great food and live music. Little stores with souvenirs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta, Ga

nice location, but room very disappointing.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better service.
Location: Location 1 block from Beach.
Our room, a/c stop working. Linen and bathtub not very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than before!

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Location amaizing, small pool but clean and balanced( not too much chlorine on it) front desk staff are super friendly and accommodating. The motel is under new management I had been there before and the improvements are really great, when they change the A/C units in the rooms it will be almost perfect, they are loud and annoying, beside that my stay was overall better than a expensive resort.
5 out of 5
by aida E

Awesome Place - Great Location!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine at this hotel. Manager was very nice, very helpful, and very accommodating at all times. Check-in/check-out was a breeze. Loved the beach, all the restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
by Alberto L

Cant wait to return.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent. Will be returning next weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel near the beach

Posted Jun 1, 2017
I stayed here for a few months.. the hotel is peaceful , clean, and walking distance to the beach, pier, shopping and restaurants. . I would recommend staying here to anyone
5 out of 5
by Alissa

Clean rooms and great location

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great place and location for the money! Room was clean and the front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Would return again!
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels