Ratings based on 3,215 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Nice hotel but the ac wasnt working properly

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Overall i like the hotel but the second night the ac didn't work properly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Descent hotel and close to the airport.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: The location. It as right by the marina.
Cons: Room needs to be updated and kept cleaner.
Location: Close to airport, marina and port.
I appreciated that I was able to check in early. However, the room was not up to standards and it's very far. We had to walk a good 15 minutes with our luggage. I would have asked for bell service if I've known that it was so far of a walk. The room was very old. The facet was half-broken, the safe did not work. There were a lot of ants in the bathroom. The TV also didn't work as well. I told the front desk about these issues and she said the those rooms are a work in progress. I don't think that is the answer I am looking for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The hotel staff tried to put me and my family at a function roon, with 2 single bad. Was a nightmare. I not recommended this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee WI

Posted Sep 6, 2017
It was not nice but dated. The restaurant did have vegetarian options.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hackensack nj

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The stay was terrible nobody clean our room i called housekeeping to clean the room they still didnkt clean the room i need tocall the front desk for towels I choose Hyatt to relax to have good time I didnt get my money worth
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Ok for a one night stop off, before heading for cruise, Nice pool facilities. First room we were sent to had not been cleaned so upgraded to a room in main building which was comfortable. Rooms a bit tired and in need of refurb. Bar area was too cold to sit comfortably.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Posted Sep 4, 2017
a very good experience due to the general facilities, location and attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Really nice clean hotel pool was great !

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Jodi at the front desk was amazing ! Hotel was clean room was so comfortable and the pool was great ! Great location to everything to ! Will definitely go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Quick over night.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
I didn't have a chance to experience the hotel amenities because I stayed there from 12am-11am. The room could use new carpeting however it was a very spacious room. I would stay there for a longer trip because the pool and grounds looks amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We was not happy to the room they give to us, we asking for hight floor. They process to give to us, but they didn't.