Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot at half the $ of the big chain hotels!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This place will be "our spot" from here on out. There is no reason to spend more $ just to stay at a big chain hotel! It is in walking distance to the beach and ALL of the shops/bars/restaurants along A1A (the beachfront). Rooms were clean; grounds were clean, quiet, & beautiful! It has a very "at home" atmosphere and the staff were very welcoming. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and quiet place.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
me and my wife had a great time. the room was a little small but the place was clean and the people was very nice. the location was great and close to everything. we will definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful, relaxing place

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The grounds were beautiful, the staff helpful and it was quiet too, which we appreciated. Our room was a little cramped. Will try for a bigger room next time. Overall would stay there again. Great location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JERRY

Small rooms but clean, convenient and priced well.

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are small but there was a stove, refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The landscaping and plantings were outstanding. There was a small outside pool that was well maintained.
4 out of 5
by walter

great for the price

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
nice and helpful staff, very clean room, great location, liked beach chairs always available, only complaint was loud window airconditioner but worked great
5 out of 5
by Valdemar

Cozy hotel-villa

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Relaxing stay at this cozy hotel-villa All in walking distance - beach and nightlife. Internet connection is not too great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Service was great but room was very small. Bathroom not that clean there was urine in the toilet when we first arrived. Than when I thought there would be a kitchenette which I thought included a stove I was informed it only includes microwave and fridge. Besides that the location was great steps away from the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice place

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The relaxed feel. Well equipped rooms with kitchens. Beautiful grounds. Staff very kind and attentive.
Cons: Bathrooms could use deeper cleaning. Toilet base soiled. Baseboards dusty. Toiletries poor quality, particularly the body lotion. It was like water.
Location: Convenient from airport and local beach.
Little getaway from northern cold. Enjoyed the sun and protection from the winds off the ocean. All personal flexible to visitor needs.