Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ralph

a hidden gem

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
it was awesome. This is a gem. it's right by the beach and it's comfortable and plenty of places nearby to shop and eat. only issue that we didnt know about is that it's very limited on parking. other than that we would go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot at half the $ of the big chain hotels!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This place will be "our spot" from here on out. There is no reason to spend more $ just to stay at a big chain hotel! It is in walking distance to the beach and ALL of the shops/bars/restaurants along A1A (the beachfront). Rooms were clean; grounds were clean, quiet, & beautiful! It has a very "at home" atmosphere and the staff were very welcoming. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and quiet place.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
me and my wife had a great time. the room was a little small but the place was clean and the people was very nice. the location was great and close to everything. we will definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful, relaxing place

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The grounds were beautiful, the staff helpful and it was quiet too, which we appreciated. Our room was a little cramped. Will try for a bigger room next time. Overall would stay there again. Great location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JERRY

Small rooms but clean, convenient and priced well.

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are small but there was a stove, refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The landscaping and plantings were outstanding. There was a small outside pool that was well maintained.
4 out of 5
by walter

great for the price

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
nice and helpful staff, very clean room, great location, liked beach chairs always available, only complaint was loud window airconditioner but worked great
5 out of 5
by Valdemar

Cozy hotel-villa

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Relaxing stay at this cozy hotel-villa All in walking distance - beach and nightlife. Internet connection is not too great.