Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Disappointed

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Nice room, clean, new furniture and mattress was very comfortable.
Cons: All customer service. Just honor guests, when they make a request in accordance with policy - honor the request, refund for services not rendered.
Location: Beach across the street. Shops, restaurants and fishing wharf close by.
Do to the difficulties with the management. I would highly recommend not staying at this hotel. There are too many better choices nearby. Parking Garage under hotel and Elevators are a huge pain. Nice location relative to beach and restaurants. Hotel staff do not honor any requests, from changes to your reservation to where you want your room. Even asking housekeeping for an extra blanket, she just looked at me and said "no." I have been fighting for a month to get a refund for 2 nights stay (that we didn't stay) - we notified them well in advance of the 72 hour cancellation period to reduce the number of days we were staying, but they won't honor it. I have never dealt with such difficult management in all my travels - no matter what an employee promises, management will say they were not "authorized."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Love the hotel.. close to everything.. right in front of the beach near a lot of restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elevators take forever !!!!!!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Elevators are very busy and it takes long time to get around the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
the hotel elevators were so long we were on the 18 th floor a 35 minute wait ice machine is on the 2 nd floor good luck!! we walked down the stairs a few times great location but i will try a different hotel in December on my next trip there or chose a lower level this hotel is a time share property good luck getting a ocean veiw !!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2017
This was a perfect hotel for families. A lot of different activities that we all could enjoy. The location was great as it was across the street from the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional everything!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We loved everything about our stay at this resort. Excellent location from shops, restaurants, CVS, bars, and directly across from the beach! Huge appreciations for the hotel staff; Jasmine, JB, Jessica, and everyone at the front desk, the bar, the Marketplace, and the pool!
5 out of 5
by Robb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlos

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good value. The property is good condition, the pool is small area feels very crowded with lots of kids running around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Loved this place!!! Very clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo,Texas

Elevators

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: That it was clean and rooms were updated.
Cons: Definetly the elevator usage. Had to wait for ever to get up to our room.
Location: Good walking distance to restaurants and shopping and beach.
Needs more elevators for sure. Otherwise the Hotel itself was nice, clean and comfy.