Ratings based on 1,062 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
It was great. I have been here to this hotel many times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plantation

Close to beach

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Front desk was excellent. Dahlla was nice to upgrade us to a partial ocean view room.
5 out of 5
by Doris Y

Perfect choice of hotel

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel. Stuff made my family feel great.
3 out of 5
by edwin

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
not welcoming front desk lady..just gave us a key to our room did not explain where anything was..upon check out did not ask how our stay was or even look us in the eye,would not hold our bags there after check out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I had a ocean view room but it was a side view

Posted May 3, 2017
The pool did not work I took a shower and the room flood My daughter a husband got stuck on the elevator. They had a tiki bar. We went to the bar for dinner and saw 2 fight The place a crazy I was not stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very smokey pot smelling very rowdy

Posted May 2, 2017
Dirty beach, loud pot smoking guest, lots of mold in bathroom shower had half a glass so water went everywhere but nice restaurant/bar on beach. Old elevator shook when going up or down very small Pool broken
1 out of 5
by Devin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Close to the beach but thumbs down

Posted May 2, 2017
The television had a burb the whole time it was on and lukewarm water for the shower. The sliding door latch on room 210 did not work. The mattress seem to be wrapped in plastic. You pay for the location not the room. The staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Amarilis

It's ok

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel, area and lication is oerfect, but the hotel need to be upgraded the beds are not stedy!! Need to be upgraded asap!
3 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels