Ratings based on 1,871 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great location

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Great for a family get away great. Good location and close distance to major attractions in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Great location with easy access to store, shops, and good eats! Directly on beach with amazing views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Cons: Need better WiFi for rooms
Good hotel to the beach. Valet is high so I will suggest Uber or Lyft. Wifi is not too good in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wylie, tx

Great family hotel on the beach!

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The hotel was very well kept. The overall decor is a bit dated, and the hotel resteraunt is super slow (go to McDonald's across the street) but we loved the kitchenette and the proximity to the beach! The staff were amazingly nice and courteous - especially the front desk. Great hotel for the money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location on the beach!

Posted Jul 22, 2017
I enjoyed having a partial view of the ocean from my balcony and being able to easily access the beach. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The best vacation ever. Walking distance to everything we needed. Kids friendly and very safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywod FL

Terrible hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: The Beach
Cons: none
Location: Is ok
The hotel is uncomfortable, the rooms are smaller than normal hotel In general the hotel is Dirty Toilets around the sit are black is not clean carpets are nasty ,dirty in general our experience was so unpleasant/ the price that I paid is not accorded Best regards Javier
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, FL

Too many fees

Posted Jul 20, 2017
While the staff was great, the pictures are nothing what the resort looks like. The building is old. The rooms are small for the price, and then there are fees for parking. Fees to rent chairs on the beach. You can't have coolers in the pool area. Really??? No coolers??? Total waste of my money!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

close to the beach

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Good location, there's big pool, but condition of the beach could be better, cleaner. Also there's jet ski activities on the same spot, which isn't really safe. We caught the time when hotel make improvement ( installed new furniture, repaired rooms , etc)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jul 20, 2017
I just love this place me and my husband came and had a wonderful time now we are coming back with the kids loved the room the staff is wonderful and you can find nice places to eat.