Ratings based on 2,682 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vary nice hotel. Right on the beach.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Hotel is right on the beach. We were treated vary well. Would go back again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

View and food were great

Posted Oct 20, 2017
First time stayed there, I had great experience and room was amazing. This time, I was disappointed. For the high price tag which includes expensive resort and parking fees, I feel like it was not worth it. The hotel was worn down. AC air vent cover in room fell down each time AC shut off. Tried to screw cover on but couldn’t so had to push night stand against cover to keep in place. Door to balcony had large crack which could allow bugs to come into room. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The staff was very friendly and accommodating . The hotel was situated directly on the beach. If your not a beach person they have a nice pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on the beach

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Waitress Danielle was excellent. She was friendly and attentive. We loved our stay and would recommend staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

nice.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The hotel is nice, but I stayed back in 2011 and it was better. Needs small repairs and a paint job. I would stay there again. Overall it's a nice hotel and the staff was outstanding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from livetpool NY

Way to much added on to the bill

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice but not happy with the added expenses. You have to pay $33 a day for parking thst they didn’t tell us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIami,Fl

Excellent for family and friends...

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Everything, the employees, the service, the beach, the room, the musicians on the terrace.
Cons: Nothing, everything is excellent.
Location: 5 star location, the perfect combo: beach, restaurant, bars, shopping, etc...
Beautiful hotel room, excellent view, 5 star service, an spectacular terrace on 11th floor with panoramic view of the beach and city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw, Georgia

Classy hotel on the beach!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
We had a great time! The hotel was exactly what my husband & I were looking for. We will definitely return to this hotel !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Upsides and bad

Posted Sep 7, 2017
I love this hotel's location and room layout. We had an oceanfront room with a separate sitting area that was nice and featured an amazing view. The disappointing aspects of this hotel were the housekeeping and most of the other hotel staff. The room needed help. We found whole crackers on the floor next to the couch and the furniture was dirty and banged up. The room also didn't match the photos. Guess some were revamped and others were not. The wait staff were all nice but seemed completely unconcerned. The pool waiter only spoke to those who blatantly flagged him down and the restaurant waiters were just MIA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful facility right on the beach

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The facility is really nice. Most of the staff are amazingly helpful and friendly. They were helpful at check in and getting the luggage to our room. The pool staff and the beach staff are right there to help you with anything you need. They are courteous, and professional. The bar staff and wait staff are top of the line. We had an issue on billing when we dropped the car back to rental agency days before we were to check out. Valet charges still continued to accumulate. We checked out early in the morning and the front desk person was unable to figure out how to adjust our bill. We left the hotel without the bill begin adjusted. I called the manager from the airport and he promptly took care of the issue. Overall it is a clean well maintained property with excellent staff. They care about you as a guest having a great stay with them. It is a family oriented facility and a nice quiet beach. Everyone liked the lazy river and the beach access.