Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You'll want to stay here again and again.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Location: Within feet of the beach and close to all the nightlife A1A has to offer.
Great location, friendly staff and wonderful accommodations. Hotel has two pools and a wonderful little jazzy restaurant that offers delicious food at a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation weekend

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very convenient I and close to the beach and restaurants I love my room with the ocean view. I definitely recommend it. The beach chairs and umbrellas are not in good condition. They are old and broken
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Excellent stay in the Premiere Hotel, very relaxing. Very friendly staff. Excellent food in the new bar. I loved staying there for second year in a row
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Levittown PA

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, free beach chairs and umbrellas. not to mention a real beach towel . They have Free Parking and no extra fees. like most hotels in
Cons: Need Coffee
Location: Excellent right across from beach . Water taxi 20 minute walk. Breakfast next store. Pricey if you have a family.. 15 minutes to Airport.
Close to everything, they give you everything beach chairs, umbrellas, beach towels. One problem they have a coffee maker in the room with no coffee. You must bring your own. No frills, No Gym but an excellent place to stay for the money. Staff friendly, Would stay again, perfect for families
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Short walk to beach

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Friendly staff, nearby food and drink, room clean and well equipped with just about everything you could ever want. I will definitely return when in Fort Lauderdale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The best part was the friendly staff. Every staff member was willing to help and accommodate my needs. The mom was great hunting down an extra table for me and Fedrico was ready for my car keys every time I was unable to find parking. Great people at a location that's a steal for the price they are charging. A+ Great job guys. You will see me soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 24, 2017
Loved my stay at the Premiere Hotel! After a hellish day traveling it was a welcomed surprise when I was offered a nice cold refreshing beer and given two! Room was very sleek, clean and the bathroom updated. The location CANNOT be beat...directly across from the beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value. Right across from beach.

Posted May 17, 2017
I needed a room for one night. The staff were wonderful. Pool area nice and location great.