Ratings based on 1,188 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great best hotel in Florida!!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Everything was close by the hotel and the staff was top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Good location for my needs
Cons: Food and beverage service
Location: Good choice of a variety of shops nearby
No concerns but food and beverage service left something to be desired
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: It was very clean
Location: There are a lot of restaurants and bars around the hotel. Very nice places
Very Nice hotel yes it is close to the beach but it is within 2.5 blocks walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Stacy

Spacious, clean room

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very spacious room, including a balcony, kitchenette, and washer/dryer. SUPER comfortable mattress and bed. Overall, a clean hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. It is walking distance to several restaurants/bars and about a $12-15 taxi ride to the port. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Stacy, thank you for your visit and your comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return. Regards, Arelis Abatte Director of Sales and Marketing
5 out of 5
by robin

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you for your response. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon. Arelis Abatte
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good job

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
We e noted our stay with your hotel and all services were good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you for your review and your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Arelis Abatte Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by Tina

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
I would stay here again and again. I can say not say enough about the great experience. The ambience, the view, the shuttle service and the modernization of the place made for the best rest. You can walk to the beach in 5 minutes. The neighborhood however is not the prettiest. It's very congested and not conducive for a nice stroll or site seeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hiotel for families. Quiet, close to beach

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Wonderful stay. A little remote but easy access to downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean, quiet

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent room quality, quiet area close to the beach.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Rooms clean and spacious.