Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Eileen

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Newly remodeled room were beautiful and just a short walk to the beach! I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Satyra

Loved it!!

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful & perfect for my visit. Filled with nice employees
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Ghetto Motel

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was ghetto with a tub for a pool. The elevator was a closet. The office was just extra small. It wasn't a hotel it was more like a motel 6.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by em, Hotel Management
All of the above is absolutely incorrect. We are receiving many compliments from new guests & regular guests alike. The new owner purchased the hotel last year & we did an extensive renovation for the hotel; everything new; new rooms new floors, new bathrooms, new kitchens & a lot of time & hard work is invested in the hotel. Our regular guests that stay in a 5 star hotel prefer to stay with us. They feel very private & secluded here with us & are amazed that the prices remain low considering the high quality of the rooms. In regard to the common areas, we have many swim teams that stay with us & appreciate the size of the pool. Our elevator is definitely a nice size & can accommodate up to 6 people & the office has enough space for all our needs. Keep in mind that we are still working on the exterior renovation & we will complete that soon. We do not appreciate your review; it's dishonest & misleading.
1 out of 5
by Ricardo

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Not good pictures lied
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Cozy Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Quaint hotel, in walking distance of many shops and restaurants. Under renovation so some of the pictures posted are outdated. Gentleman that checked us in was personable and pleasant. Will definitely be returning.
2 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Was good until the rats came out to play. Left early before daybreak and found a live rat on the premesis as I walked to my car. Wood moulding rotting away from bathroom door frames were just painted over. Hair from previous tenants in shower drain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2017 by em, Hotel Management
We are completely surprised from this response. We do not have any rats on the premises. We are under contract with the best pest control service in town. We pay a lot of money every month to make sure they'll never be a rat on our premises. We are in the process of completing our extensive renovation. The guest stayed in a non-renovated room, of which we only have a few, at a lower price; all else are renovated. We apologize for any inconvenience. We have a lot of satisfied clients that give us a lot of compliments since the establishment is under new ownership.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was nice, close to beach.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
this hotel is under going renovations. the hotel itself does not look very nice from the outside. my room, however, was nice & clean. 2 beds, high top table & chairs, couch, 2 tv's, full size fridge, and sink. I would assume mine was a renovated room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Feb 15, 2017
They are in the process of paining and fixing up the outside so it does not look very good which scared me at first. Once inside the room I was very happy everything was new and clean and very comfortable. Great value for the money.